coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Haha! No wonder lar~ They can give it to their parents and then get them to cook wat they want! Or give to parents to score points. :P

:~ Why I stay so far fr u? :(

when my potluck u can try many things le lor :notti:

new new, i wonder u really can cook or not. lol.

why lei??????

orh i know la...

cos u never met such a talented woman who can design, paint n cook so well one right? hahahha

why lei??????

orh i know la...

cos u never met such a talented woman who can design, paint n cook so well one right? hahahha

no la, i always believe no one in talented in everything. muahaha. so u think u gd in painting or cooking. hee.

when my potluck u can try many things le lor :notti:

Hahahah~ Okok. :D

no la, i always believe no one in talented in everything. muahaha. so u think u gd in painting or cooking. hee.

Hee, I'll sae new is good in art. Painting and cooking are considered arts. :P

Bro I've tried her bakery b4 so far i can say it's nice and I nvr LS b4 so should not have any problems. Wahahaha :lol:

Sunday moved in and sleep new house liao..

been busy cleaning up... now still got packing to do, cuz movers coming to help me move house on this sat

Tell u hor, almost wanna heart attacked... My aircon not working properly for MBR and living room.. cannot cool down

than can see water mark on the trunking after 3 hrs

Yesterday GC ppl come n check again... tell me wiring do wrongly.

I so scare they got to redo the trunking man

so far now ur aircon ok mah? when u selling the house eh.. u sure mah, location so good.

aiyo, i tell u hor.. mine they fixed wrong wire... when i on the master.. the fancoil **** room will have cold air coming out

after they fixed it, last night we try.. no more water marks liao

Sunday moved in and sleep new house liao..

been busy cleaning up... now still got packing to do, cuz movers coming to help me move house on this sat

Tell u hor, almost wanna heart attacked... My aircon not working properly for MBR and living room.. cannot cool down

than can see water mark on the trunking after 3 hrs

Yesterday GC ppl come n check again... tell me wiring do wrongly.

I so scare they got to redo the trunking man

must post more pics of live-in conditions hor. :)

so far now ur aircon ok mah? when u selling the house eh.. u sure mah, location so good.

aiyo, i tell u hor.. mine they fixed wrong wire... when i on the master.. the fancoil **** room will have cold air coming out

after they fixed it, last night we try.. no more water marks liao

Gd gd. Aircon leak is not funny. luckily small problem only. :)

@rondy:

Yah lor, so blur de.. can fixed until like that.. i still tot we bought the wrong btu for our house..

than day one already condensation..

even remote control also got to go back to Factory ar?

Mickey,

Yup yup, waiting for my rest of the stuffs like TV and fridge to come in.. nw the house look pretty empty

Heng for me, if they need to redo the trunking i will faint...

cuz when i was doing cleaning, i was having rashes from the dust already!

btw guys,

I love my curtains alot... i think maybe due to the lighting or wall colour

the curtains look like champagne gold tone.. my fave

must post pic of the curtains. u promised. hehe.