coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Wah bro where have you been ? you bo sim lah so long then come in hahahahaha

me busy leh... and hor....I don't know why sometimes in my ofx, I can't surf RT.

U can text me mah... hahaha

eh the guy is conducting another MO for $75 so if you interested you might want to PM him and check with him :)

ok tks for info. will check it out. have u ordered yours??

so we have more pic :)

Ya I agree.. wonder where the pictures are?

Yes yes will try to take pics this sat as i do not want to disturb the workers when they're still doing it :P

moreover i would prefer to show you guys a more completed pic rather than half done pic mah hehehe

me busy leh... and hor....I don't know why sometimes in my ofx, I can't surf RT.

U can text me mah... hahaha

Bro nothing text you to disturb you for what wor :unsure: :unsure:

ok tks for info. will check it out. have u ordered yours??

yo bro just received a PM from the guy in charge of the MO, he told me that he have placed the order and are left with 7 units so if anyone is interested, they should PM him to let him know and trsf a non-refundable $10 deposit to him just to confirm that ppl wont run away after placing the order.

oh btw the price is $75 as he ordered lesser this time round.

yo bro just received a PM from the guy in charge of the MO, he told me that he have placed the order and are left with 7 units so if anyone is interested, they should PM him to let him know and trsf a non-refundable $10 deposit to him just to confirm that ppl wont run away after placing the order.

oh btw the price is $75 as he ordered lesser this time round.

tks bro, will check with him.

Kopi> No photo yet ah for your house??? I see 3 pages back still nothing le :o

Hahaha cos they have been talking abt the clock :P

anyway i will try to take the pics on this sat le paiseh paiseh :P

Hahaha cos they have been talking abt the clock :P

anyway i will try to take the pics on this sat le paiseh paiseh :P

Wah you must be very paiseh le... I think hor you have to got back to your frist page of the t-blog and edit the 1st post of your and put "Please jump to Page56 onward for reno matters" Hahahahaha

aiya paiseh le ppl like to chat in coffee shop mah so bo pian le :P

anyway ppl did suggest that i create a new thread for my reno hahahaha

but i got create link in my sig wor so you can jump to those stuff that is related to my reno hehehe :P

Anyway pls take a look at pg 45 & 52 for some of my reno pic :P

Edited by coffee_o