necrosis 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 me still considering .... it look cool .... and go well with my living room .... but $60-$80 is a bit too much to spend on a alarm clock .... dun think rachel will approve .... but ...but....but....it's SOOOOOO cool woh...!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 but ...but....but....it's SOOOOOO cool woh...!!! so you interested ? :notti: PS: eh i just find it cool and intro to you guys hor me is in no way related to that fellow hor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 so you interested ? :notti: PS: eh i just find it cool and intro to you guys hor me is in no way related to that fellow hor kopi, do they sell the mini version? any idea how much is tat? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Dextro82 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 hi. such a coincidence that your floor plan is the exact same as mine. would love to hear more from you, hope to catch u soon =D Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 so you interested ? :notti: PS: eh i just find it cool and intro to you guys hor me is in no way related to that fellow hor which fellow? i like the clock! but wifey don't like. not round! Hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
JandG 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 hmmm... the clock DOES look interesting... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 finally...some pictures we both got the same kitchen tiles...i guess Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 kopi, do they sell the mini version? any idea how much is tat? Eh bro i do not think so at the moment based on what that fellow says. which fellow? i like the clock! but wifey don't like. not round! Hee. The fellow that was doing a MO for ppl This is the link: http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2569106 Like i said, i do not know him at all hor, just intro you guys cos i find the clock quite cool Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 hi. such a coincidence that your floor plan is the exact same as mine. would love to hear more from you, hope to catch u soon =D eh do i know or seen you before ?? :unsure: dun catch me leh i did not do anything illegal leh :( :rofl: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 finally...some pictures we both got the same kitchen tiles...i guess Oh is it ? i got mine from SBH leh maybe on a closer look it might look different ?? :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 (edited) the clock does look very Cool.. saw any MO for voodoo knife holder? Edited December 4, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 which fellow? i like the clock! but wifey don't like. not round! Hee. I think all same same .... guys will like it ... gals will like hur ??? What's that for ?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 Eh... But i like that clock ley... N i like to go IT show... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 Eh... But i like that clock ley... N i like to go IT show... U different ..... U belong to our world .... ha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 wahahah... Im not a GIRL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites