coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 true true!! EM extinct liao! ya my too till now still look like one.. i bot it at 1.3k expensive rite? eh okie le i bought mine at 1.4k i saw outside ppl selling 1.8 - 2k leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lily 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 eh okie le i bought mine at 1.4k i saw outside ppl selling 1.8 - 2k leh so ok la true..we went to many places all cost a bomb!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lily 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 so when you bot yours is toy or mini? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
worldangel 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 Wa so expensive...pets are not cheap nowadays...my sis in law bought her cat at 600... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 wah cute ley... all the doggy pictures.. WA, you know cats hor are more exp than dogs.. i saw those chio de... at least 900 bucks up Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
worldangel 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 wah cute ley... all the doggy pictures.. WA, you know cats hor are more exp than dogs.. i saw those chio de... at least 900 bucks up Yea lor...I planning to adopt...but have to wait until next year...hubby only allows a cat in our house from next year onwards lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 next yr?? Jan 2010 har... very fast liao.. you can start looking around liao The pet show at my mom hse there.. super lucky pick a stray kitten from the carpark its snow grey.. n now have grown into a pretty mixed persian lookalike last wk i past by.. i saw a grey cat n i think its that stray Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
worldangel 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 next yr?? Jan 2010 har... very fast liao.. you can start looking around liao The pet show at my mom hse there.. super lucky pick a stray kitten from the carpark its snow grey.. n now have grown into a pretty mixed persian lookalike last wk i past by.. i saw a grey cat n i think its that stray Eh wrong le...not next year...it's the year after next year >.< My sis in law one is also a persian look alike...but she is very naughty... How to tame a cat which will keep biting you? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 arhh... 2011 why so long?? Eh, no experience in keep cats.... I think maybe i cant keep a cat.. cuz my cat will run away from home I tame my rabbit, mynah, dogs with cane!! my 2nd dog, also bit when he is younger... n cuz the teeth is small, sharp n pointed.. so **** painful so I put his own paws into his mouth and shut his jaws together.. n i ask him pain anot haha.. seems to works! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 so when you bot yours is toy or mini? oh it's a toy but looks kind of big for a toy also think he too hao ming liao hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 arhh... 2011 why so long?? Eh, no experience in keep cats.... I think maybe i cant keep a cat.. cuz my cat will run away from home I tame my rabbit, mynah, dogs with cane!! my 2nd dog, also bit when he is younger... n cuz the teeth is small, sharp n pointed.. so **** painful so I put his own paws into his mouth and shut his jaws together.. n i ask him pain anot haha.. seems to works! Wah scary lady here hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lily 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 oh it's a toy but looks kind of big for a toy also think he too hao ming liao hahahahaha ya la my also seems big for a toy poodle..they say measure from their feet to shoulder shld not exceed 9-10 inch for toy wo..my ard there..and he is not an adult yet so still growing..hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 ya la my also seems big for a toy poodle..they say measure from their feet to shoulder shld not exceed 9-10 inch for toy wo..my ard there..and he is not an adult yet so still growing..hahahaha ya so now i regret nvr get a mini instead hahahaha but ok lah since he is our bao bei le super pampered now lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 Wah scary lady here hahahahaha morale of the story.....don't ever never ever *ahem* a lady* They can be very ahem. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elane1311 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 wow kopi, i din come in for so long and thought will get to see some of yr reno pics but still...EMPTY! update leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites