coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Bro, your tiles nice leh...but hor... the blue mosaic... wah... I cannot...I see liao will get giddy... I think I got problems with circles...lol...

hahahaha thats what i told my wife too :P

wow.. ur windows are nice!!!!!! so 'xian mu'....

hahahaha, I tink if 1hr scrub only, all the skin will b scrubbed away. :P

Hehehe, yeah yeah. Good of u to rem. :P Nice windows u've got there. :)

Hahaha thanks thanks leh but now have to tell Jason make sure his workers dun dirty my windows hahahahaha :P

Hi Kopi... your window so nice... I hope mine can be as nice as yours...

Hi wendy sorry to hear about your ordeal with your ID anyway if you need contacts to do up your windows maybe i can ask Jason windows guy to give you a quote :)

Edited by coffee_o

Kopi,

where did you post your window photos...why I cannot see?

you post using photobucket?

Wahahaha the debates goes on hahahaha

i using flickr cos Simon says he cannot view when i posted in imageshack hahahaha :P

bro, when u are free hor... use black trash bag or mahjong paper and paste over your window... Ask the workers to be careful hor..no use man.. heheee.

I paste black trash bag on my window to protect it.. heehee.

Wahahaha the debates goes on hahahaha

i using flickr cos Simon says he cannot view when i posted in imageshack hahahaha :P

Bro...u think open kopitiam so easy har... hahahaa... must satisfy customers like us leh.

Yalol...if not hor I open a "KouFu" to snack your business away then u know...

Wah i lazy to do leh hahahahaha :P

never mind i will let Jason know hahahaha

Yalol...if not hor I open a "KouFu" to snack your business away then u know...

Eh koufu CMI leh thats why you see more and more kopitiam instead hehehehe :P

Edited by coffee_o

wah kopi tow kay,

your windows very gui ley... high class de

eh it's in the quote le mah moreover i intend to stay for long de so better to do it swee swee one time :)

anyway its their job to wrap up nicely for u ..

same to the FCU when its installed.

yes thats what i presume also

anyway will tell him if scratch or anyting he will have to replace it for me hahahaha :P

yes thats what i presume also

anyway will tell him if scratch or anyting he will have to replace it for me hahahaha :P

Haha, i guess u just have to mention scatch need to replace

they will kin kin wrap up for you liao

Haha, i guess u just have to mention scatch need to replace

they will kin kin wrap up for you liao

I just called Jason liao he says no problem he will take care of the windows for me hahahahaha

thats the problem with WPC windows, too white liao little bit of dirt nia very obvious :D

u bet!!!very dirty de!maybe i should take a close up picture of mine and let u freak a little bit! :notti:

eh no thanks maybe i regret liao cos i nvr like cleaning windows de :(