coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

blue mosiac SUPER SWEE!!!!

drool until keyboard also wet liao....

nice blue mosaics!! :)

silver mosaics.. chio.. very good effect =)

Thanks thanks :D but i still prefer the blink blink mosaic leh :( anyway choose liao i shall drool on dsman blink blink mosaic next time hahahahaha :P

I 2nd that. The blue tile really nice leh. Wah I go back Liao then u upload so many photo.

thanks bro anyway i also upload the pic when i reach home mah hehehehe :D

Edited by coffee_o

why u don use often meh?! :o

oh just like last time when we stayed in 5 rm lor she use the MBR toilet where i use the common toilet :)

since 2 of us staying there nia we split the usage lah no need to fight hahahahaha :P

Edited by coffee_o

Nice MBR toilet tiles. Hehe, we'll have the same colours in our MBR toilet. :P Mine also blue and white. :P

ya thanks thanks then we will have the same kind of shower screen also hahahaha :P

oh just like last time when we stayed in 5 rm lor she use the MBR toilet where i use the common toilet :)

since 2 of us staying there nia we split the usage lah no need to fight hahahahaha :P

Used to use the common toilet ... faster mah , 1 person each . But after rent out me only use Master toilet le.

Fair to them also

Ooo! U gg for the 2 door sliding shower screen arh? hahaha cools :D

Ya cos it seems that based on that space it's the only feasible solution leh :(

Used to use the common toilet ... faster mah , 1 person each . But after rent out me only use Master toilet le.

Fair to them also

ya lor faster no need to fight and you know lah gals, dunno what they doing inside also can take 1 hr to use the toilet :( :(

Ya cos it seems that based on that space it's the only feasible solution leh :(

ya lor faster no need to fight and you know lah gals, dunno what they doing inside also can take 1 hr to use the toilet :( :(

Hehe, the sliding door is nice lar. So far no regrets using them. But I would suggest that u ask for black silicon if possible. If not, with the mold that'll confirm grow there, it'll be rather unsightly. (unless u really wipe the doors dry after each use. :P )

Hehehe, we scrub clean clean loh. Not like guys, duno whether really clean anot one.. :P

The blue mosaic cute ley..

but i like the black black tiles man.. Chio!

You mean the black bling bling tiles i selected previously ? :(

Hehe, the sliding door is nice lar. So far no regrets using them. But I would suggest that u ask for black silicon if possible. If not, with the mold that'll confirm grow there, it'll be rather unsightly. (unless u really wipe the doors dry after each use. :P )

Hehehe, we scrub clean clean loh. Not like guys, duno whether really clean anot one.. :P

1 hr leh you scrub till the next new layer of skin ah ? :o :o