coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 maybe they dun like pp stay at the end of singpore ..... me bao the north ... yrs bao the east .... but if i'm not mistaken singtel monopolize the whole network leh so in future even if you have the optic cable in your house, so long as you din subscribe to singtel also no use Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 but if i'm not mistaken singtel monopolize the whole network leh so in future even if you have the optic cable in your house, so long as you din subscribe to singtel also no use me singtel supporter Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 but if i'm not mistaken singtel monopolize the whole network leh so in future even if you have the optic cable in your house, so long as you din subscribe to singtel also no use no wonder my electrician tell me to install a tel point at the tv there.. initially didnt want to do so (costing).. but he told me if put one tel pt there.. in future if u want to subscribe starhub or singtel also can.. no need to worry about the connection as i am doing cat5e... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 no wonder my electrician tell me to install a tel point at the tv there.. initially didnt want to do so (costing).. but he told me if put one tel pt there.. in future if u want to subscribe starhub or singtel also can.. no need to worry about the connection as i am doing cat5e... Yes yes this is something you have to take not of better have tel pt at places you have a tv else next time subscribe to mio tv then headache Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 Anyway this is the pics i took last sat Corrugated paper and cement Sand Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 Kitchen becomes a sandpit Balcony Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 Remains of my old staircase Master bedrm looking at the MBR toilet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 Common toilet MBR toilet Super ugly piping Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 (edited) Tile i selected at SBH MBR Toilet 2nd floor common toilet 1st floor toilet kitchen Edited November 18, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 (edited) looks like very BIG project lor. The blues tiles swee lei!!is it expensive?! it will surely turn out very nice!!! hmm..one of the tiles got finger image lei,whose finger is that!? Looks errie!!! errmmm...the blue mosaic selected by my wife, she wanted to do a panel of walls with the mosaic i forgot how much liao leh hahahaha but i asked her got the round round lines hor, you do whole wall, you dun feel giddy looking at it ah Wahahaha my finger lah i'm the one who took the pic mah :curse: Edited November 18, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 Tile i selected at SBH MBR Toilet 2nd floor common toilet 1st floor toilet kitchen blue mosiac SUPER SWEE!!!! drool until keyboard also wet liao.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 looks like very BIG project lor. The blues tiles swee lei!!is it expensive?! it will surely turn out very nice!!! hmm..one of the tiles got finger image lei,whose finger is that!? Looks errie!!! I 2nd that. The blue tile really nice leh. Wah I go back Liao then u upload so many photo. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rainbowgal 0 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 nice blue mosaics!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 silver mosaics.. chio.. very good effect =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 don doubt your wife!her choice is right! sure turn out very nice de..but its best to blend in with other side of the wall with white tiles! i sure hope so since she will be the one using the toilet most often Share this post Link to post Share on other sites