coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Oh .... But i tot impress 21 Henry also quite popular ... but maybe a bit more exp ba ... Ha ... b4 u , wazkool also tot we got the same ID , as his one is done by Impress 21 ha lol ya lah bro din realised it else who knows maybe i also henner liao leh hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 wah gosh...he's so popular !!! hope he can manage his projects properly... but so far he seems to be handling everything quite well...no major complains from anyone about delays (Except those asking for quotes) But can see from his face that he is really tired and busy lor he looks more tired as compared to a couple of months back Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 talking abt that, just called him abt the hacking of 2nd floor. he told me got ppl complain cos his hacking permit is till last week nia so need to apply again...sigh so paiseh made him do additional stuffno choice la...cos hacking need permit...some pple will just complain de....but just got to ensure the dateline n quality then ok liao...i am sure he will do a swee swee job de le. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 no choice la...cos hacking need permit...some pple will just complain de....but just got to ensure the dateline n quality then ok liao...i am sure he will do a swee swee job de le. ya lor since i would like to stay long term so i would prefer to hack and not overlay lor thats why i insist that it must be hacked lor but unfortunately ppl complain else he doesnt need to go thru the applications again sure hope my reno will not delay becos of this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 ya lah bro din realised it else who knows maybe i also henner liao leh hahahaha ha ... it's ok .... henner or Jasoner or yeaker .... we still belong to renotalk . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 ha ... it's ok .... henner or Jasoner or yeaker .... we still belong to renotalk . yup i guess so eh is platinum member is highest you can go ? else do i consider myself a old bird here ? Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 yup i guess so eh is platinum member is highest you can go ? else do i consider myself a old bird here ? Wahahahaha than you have to change your name to lao kopi whahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 yup i guess so eh is platinum member is highest you can go ? else do i consider myself a old bird here ? Wahahahaha no The highest u can go is Super Titanium Member Group: Members Posts: 11850 Joined: 3-October 05 Member No.: 1208 by Korea After Platinum is super Platinum then Titanium Member then Super Titanium Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 than you have to change your name to lao kopi whahaha eh dun like i prefer la kopi hahahahaha no The highest u can go is Super Titanium Member Group: Members Posts: 11850 Joined: 3-October 05 Member No.: 1208 by Korea After Platinum is super Platinum then Titanium Member then Super Titanium Wah still got a long way to go leh so who manage to get it ah ? :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 your holiday date getting nearer! Ya you remember hor... still got 10 days more... I already in countdown mood Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 eh dun like i prefer la kopi hahahahaha Wah still got a long way to go leh so who manage to get it ah ? :unsure: Korea lor …. but don’t think he/she is still active …. Wow pinkpetter is actually in the top 10 poster And U , angel, rondy and F4 actually do make it into the top 20 too …. Me still got a long way to catch up. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 (edited) Korea lor …. but don’t think he/she is still active …. Wow pinkpetter is actually in the top 10 poster And U , angel, rondy and F4 actually do make it into the top 20 too …. Me still got a long way to catch up. eh where to see ah ? :unsure: edit: dun bother found it le hehehe Edited November 17, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 eh where to see ah ? :unsure: Newnyew thread actually can make it to all time top 5 thread if she combine both her thread. (56+48) The top thread got 174 pages wor ….. Kopi , Yrs still got a long way to go Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Newnyew thread actually can make it to all time top 5 thread if she combine both her thread. (56+48) The top thread got 174 pages wor ….. Kopi , Yrs still got a long way to go oh is it ? so i should chat more ? :unsure: hahahaha anyway some of the top post might be related to some other stuff instead of reno blog leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 oh is it ? so i should chat more ? :unsure: hahahaha anyway some of the top post might be related to some other stuff instead of reno blog leh Kopi just found out , yr thread also make it to top 10 for most view Share this post Link to post Share on other sites