coffee_o 1 Report post Posted May 10, 2010 just the stair alone 4-5k! such classy Kopi shop.... Invite me there for kopi ok? Bro u look at the before pic, if you were me I'm sure you would do something to the stairs too right ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2010 Hmm...actually I was thinking of putting up scenic pictures which I took of those places I've been to but also considering if i should just leave it as it is, lazy to wipe LOL Kopi, must decorate a bit ma. Cannot be lazy. Hee. Wipe before CNY will do. Lol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted May 10, 2010 Kopi, must decorate a bit ma. Cannot be lazy. Hee. Wipe before CNY will do. Lol. Aiya lazy lah moreover i'm a person who prefer simple simple looks, easy to maintain and wont bored of it LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2010 Aiya lazy lah moreover i'm a person who prefer simple simple looks, easy to maintain and wont bored of it LOL Walls also need to wipe with a wet cloth occasionally le. Hee. Dust stick to walls le. Hehe. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 10, 2010 Wah lau you offer to cater for the only thing I seldom eat i make de u sure eat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2010 i make de u sure eat So "mushy mushy". Lol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 10, 2010 So "mushy mushy". Lol. aiyo, MM, i can also cater for u de Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2010 aiyo, MM, i can also cater for u de Okie okie. But I don't ice cream made from KitchenAid. I want 'atap chi' ice-cream, those $1 per cup kind. Hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 10, 2010 Okie okie. But I don't ice cream made from KitchenAid. I want 'atap chi' ice-cream, those $1 per cup kind. Hee. eeee i hate atap chi! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2010 eeee i hate atap chi! I don't eat atap chi but I like the ice-cream. Strange but true. Lol! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gals_mama 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2010 Hi somehow feels happy for u that ur reno is done soon. Been reading abt ur previous contractor, congrats on ur done up hse. Like the others, ur staircase is very nice. I think shd change ur coffee shop to That Coffee Club. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 10, 2010 I don't eat atap chi but I like the ice-cream. Strange but true. Lol! eee i still cannot imagine the taste! btw, any strange ice cream flavors u tried before? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2010 eee i still cannot imagine the taste! btw, any strange ice cream flavors u tried before? Ramen ice-cream! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted May 11, 2010 Walls also need to wipe with a wet cloth occasionally le. Hee. Dust stick to walls le. Hehe. Eh nvm just take it that i din see, in fact i'm more worried abt all my mirror and glass railing as it's super obvious if got dust LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted May 11, 2010 i make de u sure eat U make de :( from where toilet ah ? :o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites