Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted May 6, 2010 No lah mediacorp not interested, think I will invite jackie chan instead WAHAHAHAHAHA Jackie chan me can't help Jaden Teo anytime .... hahahaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted May 6, 2010 Jackie chan me can't help Jaden Teo anytime .... hahahaa -.-" Jaden Teo can roll on my MBR bed but no peeing pls WAHAHAHAHA Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted May 6, 2010 Do u need me to jump on your bed? Eh no thanks i fear it might collapse LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted May 6, 2010 -.-" Jaden Teo can roll on my MBR bed but no peeing pls WAHAHAHAHA can . roll , crawl , stand .... play ... all also can. As long as u happy . lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 6, 2010 wa finally all done ah.. kitchen still the nicest cos i 'designed' de fly me big big aeroplane say wan bring me see also never Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mysweetlittlethings 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2010 Hi coffee_o, WOW! Ur place really looks good! I like the way you have done your stairs especially the lights! SWEE! I wonder if it's too late for me to do something similar. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted May 6, 2010 wa finally all done ah.. kitchen still the nicest cos i 'designed' de fly me big big aeroplane say wan bring me see also never Wah lau new mei I went in the morning leh I seriously doubt u r awake already lor LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted May 6, 2010 (edited) Hi coffee_o, WOW! Ur place really looks good! I like the way you have done your stairs especially the lights! SWEE! I wonder if it's too late for me to do something similar. Eh MSLT i think my place is not as nice as yours even b4 your reno lor Edited May 6, 2010 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 6, 2010 Wah lau new mei I went in the morning leh I seriously doubt u r awake already lor LOL LIAR! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted May 6, 2010 LIAR! Aiyah you will get a chance de le dun worry but u sure say not nice or not up to your standard de le hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mysweetlittlethings 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2010 Eh MSLT i think my place is not as nice as yours even b4 your reno lor Aiya! Pics are deceiving lah! The actual condition is not as good yo! Your toilet is very nice too! I like it! We are trying to minimize costs so keeping wall tiles - sianz, cos going to replace the toilet accessories and the removal of the old ones will leave holes on the existing wall tiles. Patch up also very ugly .... sianz ..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted May 6, 2010 Aiya! Pics are deceiving lah! The actual condition is not as good yo! Your toilet is very nice too! I like it! We are trying to minimize costs so keeping wall tiles - sianz, cos going to replace the toilet accessories and the removal of the old ones will leave holes on the existing wall tiles. Patch up also very ugly .... sianz ..... Ya thats always the headache part Like yours mah my pics can be deceiving too leh LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mysweetlittlethings 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2010 Ya thats always the headache part Like yours mah my pics can be deceiving too leh LOL At least ur place is done liao! Happy for U! Why did I take so long to start since my keys collection in 15 Jan? Really take my own sweet time man! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2010 Living rm TV console Stairs hey kopi bro.... remember me?...hahhahaa....sorli me missing for quite some times at rt blog... Nice.. .congratulations to yr hse reno....beli swee leh..........am i too late...or just in time to see your completion of yr hse transformation? Specailly luv the staircase otuline concept with the WALL-clove-lighting.......SWEE SWEE !!! Cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted May 6, 2010 Bro, just drop by to say hello to you... your stairway beri nice... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites