coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

I am planning my taiwan trip in 9th-13th Nov!

This morning taiwan got earthquake lei! :(

Bro it's kind of risky to go taiwan during sept - nov as that period is typhoon/flood period in taiwan leh

then if got back log how?

Shorter lunch lor. Work cannot finish anyway. Lol.

I am planning my taiwan trip in 9th-13th Nov!

This morning taiwan got earthquake lei! :(

Nov is so far. Taiwan suffers from earthquake all the time.

This year i went liao so next yr mar maybe prefer to go during that period as the weather is more shiok LOL

Bro if you want to go with me no problem lah as alot of my frens and colleagues also asking me to organise to bring them there mah I be tour guide LOL

Sure sure .... ask Ken to go too ...

Ps. (like that i dun need to bring extra lenses ... cos he got all the Gd stuff .... lol)

Edited by Supersimon27

Sure sure .... ask Ken to go too ...

Ps. (like that i dun need to bring extra lenses ... cos he got all the Gd stuff .... lol)

no lah bro he wont go de lah LOL

This year i went liao so next yr mar maybe prefer to go during that period as the weather is more shiok LOL

Bro if you want to go with me no problem lah as alot of my frens and colleagues also asking me to organise to bring them there mah I be tour guide LOL

Kopi can be tour guide liao. Hahaha.

No lah still not qualify yet but been there so many times till i know most of the place liao LOL

shopping and stuff i know lah but if ask me where to go clubbing or what i wont know liao :P

Ok I start another topic.

Join a clubsnap outing last week. Guys pls give me some comment for me to improve myself on photography :)

1#

4546159414_3e7ccd8ede.jpg

2#

4546166332_a5ef5b5e05.jpg

3#

4545534063_e371c42fa6.jpg

4#

4546170710_0dc2512430.jpg

5#

4546176930_248a026b33.jpg

Simon, framing is really subjective. Otherwise, I think they are all gd. Shutter speeds and AF seems to be correct setting.

I don't see alot of noise also. All taken with 80 max ISO? Tripod?

I am amateur la, cannot comment also. Hee.

Simon, framing is really subjective. Otherwise, I think they are all gd. Shutter speeds and AF seems to be correct setting.

I don't see alot of noise also. All taken with 80 max ISO? Tripod?

I am amateur la, cannot comment also. Hee.

ISO 200-400 with tripod :)

Mickey next time we go shoot together ?

ISO 200-400 with tripod :)

Mickey next time we go shoot together ?

Day shoot u use ISO 200? Can lower abit.

Go shooting la? Alamak, I seldom take photos liao - unless go holiday or what. See how k. Hee.

Day shoot u use ISO 200? Can lower abit.

Go shooting la? Alamak, I seldom take photos liao - unless go holiday or what. See how k. Hee.

The lowest I can go is ISO 100 but it's consider expanded mode. So usually I stay with the camera default lowest which is ISO 200.

Actually not really day shoot. More like an evening shoot. :)

Actually kopi can join us too. He always takes good picture

The lowest I can go is ISO 100 but it's consider expanded mode. So usually I stay with the camera default lowest which is ISO 200.

Ic ic. Kopi pro also la. :good:

eh bro you should ask my fren ken to review your pic mah

to me so long as it's not blur hor i would think it's nice leh me noob in photography de LOL :P