newnyew 1 Report post Posted March 31, 2010 kns talk bad abt me here... i high class de hor.. no wear short short in kopitiam serve beer de! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2010 kns talk bad abt me here... i high class de hor.. no wear short short in kopitiam serve beer de! new, kopi will be opening a 24hr cafe, no more kopitiam liao, so you dun have to wear short short de, you just need to show your face and the crowd will be there liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted March 31, 2010 kns talk bad abt me here... i high class de hor.. no wear short short in kopitiam serve beer de! No lah employ you seat at the cashier and collect money can le LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted March 31, 2010 wahahahah so gd meh? later ur kopisoh will sack me ah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted March 31, 2010 wa kopi kor, u become Titanium Member liao ah.... super lei.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted March 31, 2010 wahahahah so gd meh? later ur kopisoh will sack me ah! No lah she wont lah LOL wa kopi kor, u become Titanium Member liao ah.... super lei.. Wah i din realise also if you din mention LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted March 31, 2010 Wah i din realise also if you din mention LOL power .... I not even half way there sia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted March 31, 2010 he is the boss of this coffeeshop ma,so surely will get the promotion first de lor. u Super Platinum liao..... think u reaching his stage soon too . ha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted April 1, 2010 i don own a coffeeshop lei!haha.. But you are the one who supply me with the gals mah WAHAHAHAHA Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted April 1, 2010 (edited) wowlau!talk so openly here!u want to wipe away your stain ah? You r the one who post the gals pic mah everyone knows it's you le anyway LOL Edited April 1, 2010 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted April 1, 2010 u think so easy to dig it out meh?unless people read your entire blog i think is not quite possible!need many days! Kopi,last night i went to Quality hotel to have teow chew porridge for supper! Surprise its quite nice! Only $8++! Quality hotel .... hmmm famous for their vegetarian buffet restaurant too . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted April 1, 2010 u think so easy to dig it out meh?unless people read your entire blog i think is not quite possible!need many days! Kopi,last night i went to Quality hotel to have teow chew porridge for supper! Surprise its quite nice! Only $8++! eventhough i teochew but i nvr like teochew porridge leh LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted April 1, 2010 is it?got vegetarain food there meh?!hmm..must recommend my bro then ,is it good? I think on the 2nd floor . Not bad the food there . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2010 So long didn't see Angel in renotalk liao. Hmm. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
firehorse 0 Report post Posted April 5, 2010 harloe kopibro, wo lai ler how much for 1 iced horlicks ah? btw, what color did u get ur transformer sofa? my black one is finally in (after a hard 'fight' with furniture people),... v shiok. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites