coffee_o 1 Report post Posted March 18, 2010 is it as nice?wow!the picture u show on mountain and sea,if ONLY our bedroom window with such scene,we can really live longer liao! LOL ya bro thats why it's always nice to go there and relax even if it's only for a couple of days Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted March 19, 2010 Dun know leh where ? looks familiar though Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted March 19, 2010 that is mount faber henderson bridge la,hehe.. Oh okie the one and only nature reserve in SG liao LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted March 22, 2010 actually it has been revamp,so not really nature lah,haha...but quite nice,u can walk very far from bridge to bridge... Kopi,u intend to get a water purifier for your kopi shop? No le i cant afford to drink few thousand dollars kind of tap water le LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2010 Kopi, how's ur reno? What is ur next step to completing it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted March 25, 2010 Kopi, how's ur reno? What is ur next step to completing it? Not sure yet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2010 Not sure yet Don't worry. Things will end up fine. My house is also not ready. 28 Mar 99% cannot handover. Must think of something to have the house completed. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted March 26, 2010 kopi kor, i online u no online... how to msn w u lei???? haiz... rondy, last sat i went to the French stall at 10pm hor, they dun wan to serve us food lei. so dao. only can drink there. but they serving food to others lor. i will never go back again!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted March 29, 2010 kopi kor, i online u no online... how to msn w u lei???? haiz... rondy, last sat i went to the French stall at 10pm hor, they dun wan to serve us food lei. so dao. only can drink there. but they serving food to others lor. i will never go back again!! Sorry New mei, eh sms me next time if i'm offline mah. I can be online on the go de jus that i seldom do that LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted March 29, 2010 hehe i online now, but i also going out soon. wahhahaha.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted March 30, 2010 hey kopi bro... Just drop by to say...how are you mann... ..? Cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted March 30, 2010 hey kopi bro... Just drop by to say...how are you mann... ..? Cheers! Yo bro Morning !! I'm good but not so for my reno though LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted March 30, 2010 Yo bro Morning !! I'm good but not so for my reno though LOL have you found a new contractor? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted March 30, 2010 have you found a new contractor? Ya now awaiting for new quote lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted March 30, 2010 Ya now awaiting for new quote lor at least you are assured that this contractor is definitely better than the previous one.... btw is your new contractor from this forum too? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites