coffee_o 1 Report post Posted March 1, 2010 no leh...that was back-dated quite a while ago... Cause he suppose to come, but he didn't come..My gate still using the digit lock nia... hahaha. He suppose to come and change the lock + misc stuffs.. lols. Oh okie anyway if he cant HO my house by this month, he can stop all work liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted March 1, 2010 Oh okie anyway if he cant HO my house by this month, he can stop all work liao. Ya...give him a ultimate. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted March 1, 2010 Ya...give him a ultimate. YA ... think kopi got the right to give him a ultimate liaoo ..... cos really a bit too long liao wor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted March 1, 2010 CNY mah .... me still hanging ard ar ..... Busy taking photo and visiting clubsnap - as i am a new bird there .... ha lol Don't worry bro , anything I still will support yr thread one Simon, same nick at clubsnap? I haven't really log in for quite some time over there. . Which subforum u hanging ard? Hee. Oh okie anyway if he cant HO my house by this month, he can stop all work liao. Same as u, 22 more working days before month end. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted March 1, 2010 (edited) Simon, same nick at clubsnap? I haven't really log in for quite some time over there. . Which subforum u hanging ard? Hee. Yup , supersimon27 as usual .... nothing more nothing less ... ha me usually hang ard Pentax subforum or newbie subforum lor ... what to do .... newbie mah Edited March 1, 2010 by Supersimon27 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted March 1, 2010 Yup , supersimon27 as usual .... nothing more nothing less ... ha me usually hang ard Pentax subforum or newbie subforum lor ... what to do .... newbie mah I hang around in the wedding photography ,fujifilm and cannon subforums. So how was ang bao collection for Jaden? Hee. Mickey!!Long time no see!!! last night i still saw your gift lying in my store room! Okie okie, collect it from u soon. Haha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted March 1, 2010 Thanks bro Dunno leh alot of old bird all not ard liao LOL hey kopi.... just dropping by to say hello and assures that i am still hanging here at your thread....uhmmm....if i am also considered and "old bird" lor.. ...ahhahahahahhaaaa.. ..so howz your HO bro ? cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted March 1, 2010 (edited) hi evil!!!Yes!!u are a old birdie! tryng to push up kopi page to 100 then Laugh at his snail-moving reno right!? Real evil you! Alamak... ..no lie lat say leh.....pushing 100pgs is correct but no laughing on snail moving hor.... Kopi is slow but steady hor.....most important is satisfaction results me red devil but not evil at all leh.... hahaaaaa.... Tieo boh ....Kopi bro? Edited March 1, 2010 by CJREDDEVIL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted March 2, 2010 any date set for your open house? Not so soon. Earliest should be May or June. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted March 2, 2010 it's ok i can understand anyway having some problems now so not sure when will be the HO sianz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted March 2, 2010 wat problem kopi?wanna share? Sorry bro not at the moment, i just hope it will be resolved soon. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted March 2, 2010 still EVIL mah,haha ermmm....hear no evil.....see no evil.... ...ahhahahaaa kopi bro... ..say something leh......... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted March 2, 2010 Kopi, don't stress. Things will end up well. Enjoy ur Taiwan trip. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted March 2, 2010 k...to protect urself,its better not to pay everything before the completion of all reno! Ya man bro thanks ermmm....hear no evil.....see no evil.... ...ahhahahaaa kopi bro... ..say something leh......... No lah nothing to say at the moment LOL he seems upset over the reno..don stress him liao... Hmm..isnt he going to taipei for his holiday around this month?! Ya bro gg taiwan this Sat. Looking forward to it Kopi, don't stress. Things will end up well. Enjoy ur Taiwan trip. Thanks bro Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted March 2, 2010 Ya man bro thanks No lah nothing to say at the moment LOL Ya bro gg taiwan this Sat. Looking forward to it Thanks bro hey kopi....i mean say something about me lah.....that i am always on your side...not presurring your reno leh.....cool mannn......have an " ICE cold coffe ".....ahahhahhaha cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites