Mickey M 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2010 kopi,ur coffeeshop seems to be quiet for quite sometime lei,where has everyone gone too?IR? Hi Rondy, Work is taking up a lot of time lately. Haha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted February 25, 2010 for sure cheaper than what is Published in the web, Its my buddy business... Did u see the Zebra painting? I think its suitable for New!hahaha Bro Rondy, I got my Zebra painting from Ikea for near to $140...your lobang cheaper? Why this lobang come after I settle everything...nevertheless, a good lobang for future purchase...cheers Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted February 25, 2010 Kopi bro... How are u long time never chat liao...so your reno how many % done? at least 75% liao right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted February 26, 2010 i just asked him le,he said he can remove it or add different colour or do any design on your own preference. kopi,ur coffeeshop seems to be quiet for quite sometime lei,where has everyone gone too?IR? Thanks bro Dunno leh alot of old bird all not ard liao LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jthk18 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2010 Lobang lai liao! Ikea having sales now! http://www.ikea.com.sg/homepage/home.asp Been there last night before they closed. Saw they put up all the new sales price Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2010 left me the oldest birdie! bro, you super old bird liao la, probably ard applefreak's era....haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted February 26, 2010 Kopi bro... How are u long time never chat liao...so your reno how many % done? at least 75% liao right? Yo bro just spoke to my carpentry on my stuff i'm doing yesterday so it should be soon bah *keeping my fingers crossed* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jthk18 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2010 Yo bro just spoke to my carpentry on my stuff i'm doing yesterday so it should be soon bah *keeping my fingers crossed* share some photos with us le. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
forgotten 1 Report post Posted February 26, 2010 (edited) I like the zebra but I do not like the pink eye brow leh -.-" FYI, I saw Tampines IKEA sell the zebra picure (with frame) without the pink eye brow. Edited February 26, 2010 by forgotten Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted February 26, 2010 Yo bro just spoke to my carpentry on my stuff i'm doing yesterday so it should be soon bah *keeping my fingers crossed* Bro...spoke to them is one thing but if got time closely monitor the progress...tell your contractor a firm HO date...hope to see your completion when I back Sg next week ...hahaa cheers. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted March 1, 2010 FYI, I saw Tampines IKEA sell the zebra picure (with frame) without the pink eye brow. Yes I know in fact Danny has one on display in his house. Thanks Bro...spoke to them is one thing but if got time closely monitor the progress...tell your contractor a firm HO date...hope to see your completion when I back Sg next week ...hahaa cheers. Yes bro i know, I will let my contractor know abt this. seriously very tiring liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted March 1, 2010 Bro, carpentry stage now har? I also need to chase him soon also.. I got some "leftover" for him to finish up. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted March 1, 2010 Bro, carpentry stage now har? I also need to chase him soon also.. I got some "leftover" for him to finish up. Wah bro you doesnt seems to finish your house leh Wahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted March 1, 2010 Thanks bro Dunno leh alot of old bird all not ard liao LOL CNY mah .... me still hanging ard ar ..... Busy taking photo and visiting clubsnap - as i am a new bird there .... ha lol Don't worry bro , anything I still will support yr thread one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted March 1, 2010 Wah bro you doesnt seems to finish your house leh Wahahaha no leh...that was back-dated quite a while ago... Cause he suppose to come, but he didn't come..My gate still using the digit lock nia... hahaha. He suppose to come and change the lock + misc stuffs.. lols. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites