coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

hehe...thanks for the info!

was it a better price then elsewhere?

Hmm...i would suggest that you check out the price from various outlet 1st b4 deciding :)

hiya bro

is jason starting your reno again soon?

i have yet to have anything done in the house since first week december

think its apt i shd start chasing him soon

anyway, can u also pm me the website to download songs??

lol

Yo bro not yet but just called him and he told me that he will start installing my grilles and stuff 1st :)

Yoz I bought it from Summer Hardware Trading at:

Ms. Kee

Block 206 Toa Payoh North

#01-1217

Singapore 310206

Tel:(65) 6250 6670

Fax:(65) 6253 2270

You might wish to give her a call and check it out. She is a very friendly lady :)

U r back bro :)

Hmm...i would suggest that you check out the price from various outlet 1st b4 deciding :)

hah...called summer trading just now...ms kee not ard so some other lady quoted me..

abt 2.2k for the combo i want..like only less $100 from rinnai's webpage..oh well, citygas price

so far still best to me...weird though...Lol! :huh:

and the search continues..... :wacko:

hah...called summer trading just now...ms kee not ard so some other lady quoted me..

abt 2.2k for the combo i want..like only less $100 from rinnai's webpage..oh well, citygas price

so far still best to me...weird though...Lol! :huh:

and the search continues..... :wacko:

Think you better check with Ms Kee :)

Wah bro you and my colleague have been tempting me to buy the K-x ah LOL

Oh btw my fren was suggesting to you to get a prime lens for good portrait for $500, this is the pic he took

http://i46.tinypic.com/vyveb4.jpg

http://i47.tinypic.com/24e0w87.jpg

ha .... Join us lah :)

Looking forward to meet yr colleague in the next pentax outing . I find that he very on wor . already try a lot of thing . Think I got a lot of thing to learn from him :) Then We (me and u) can be newbie partner and learn together :) phahaha

I know abt this lens too . I Know he bought too . but .... me still very new to DSLR ... dun think will invest in lenses so fast .... maybe 1 yr later ba ... ha

ha .... Join us lah :)

Looking forward to meet yr colleague in the next pentax outing . I find that he very on wor . already try a lot of thing . Think I got a lot of thing to learn from him :) Then We (me and u) can be newbie partner and learn together :) phahaha

I know abt this lens too . I Know he bought too . but .... me still very new to DSLR ... dun think will invest in lenses so fast .... maybe 1 yr later ba ... ha

LOL bro i think 1 yr later you change your DSLR liao LOL

yoz!!Kopi,how is ur reno doing?resume after the long CNY break?! ;)

Ya resume liao :) they should do all the grilles and my roof 1st b4 starting on the carpentry :)

Yo bro not yet but just called him and he told me that he will start installing my grilles and stuff 1st :)

ok cool. i dont have grilles in the house.

song website please...:)

Kopi!!!lobang lai liao!!!

if u are interested to get some painting for your house,browse this web site

http://www.shimer.com.sg/

Quote "rondy" and u will have special price! ;)

Bro are you sure I will get special price by quoting your name ?

Also will the "special price" is more ex or cheaper ? LOL

for sure cheaper than what is Published in the web,

Its my buddy business...

Did u see the Zebra painting?

I think its suitable for New!hahaha :P

I like the zebra but I do not like the pink eye brow leh -.-"