Angel81 1 Report post Posted February 11, 2010 On Canon cameras, this feature is called the Color Accent Mode. Hee. Others I am not very sure and I am sure not all brands of compact cameras has this feature la. actually my friend nikon dslr also don't have this function wor Okiez thanks! I'll go back chk my canon dslr for this function. I chked my lumix yest, dun have such function. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted February 12, 2010 Okiez thanks! I'll go back chk my canon dslr for this function. I chked my lumix yest, dun have such function. Wah angel you so pro ah ? still got DSLR ?? :o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted February 12, 2010 $100entry + $20parking + $20food + $10drink beer + Car Fuel $10 = $160 + $40 tips for RABBIT girls .. If any? Eh i think the beer will cost at least 3 times of the normal price so I think the beer will cost more than $10 hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted February 12, 2010 Wah angel you so pro ah ? still got DSLR ?? :o Haha, I nt tat pro lah. I rarely use that, it's mostly my hb who uses it. I prefer my lumix, which I feel that it's as gd as the dslr. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted February 12, 2010 yah,nothing come cheap over there Today simply no mood to work,not many people in the office liao same same .... all CNY mood liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted February 12, 2010 No leh my company still alot of ppl leh cos alot of ang mo mah hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted February 12, 2010 wow!!!hahaha...My side is international mixed.thats why some already took leave and went back hometown liao. Simon,today u work half day also ah!? bo half day leh . If today is CNY eve maybe still got early release ... sianz ..... but boss not ard today Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2010 sama as u,we suppose don have one,so we boycott!boss always not in also one lah,haha... Email him and boycott!keke... rondy, tot your company having cny lucky draw...then after lucky draw can go home with your cny present liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted February 12, 2010 My company have half day might be gg back later le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2010 My company have half day might be gg back later le so good...enjoy your holidays...hope you have a swee swee reno in the tiger year.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted February 12, 2010 Hehe, mine also suddenly announce that got 1/2 day too! Yay!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2010 haha..no lei,my company release at 2pm.so might be going over opposite chinatown bazzar jalan first lor,and have lunch there! Heard my company going to renew the rental contract ,good for me.so convenience to go to work. but who knows i might be posted to work oversea.Lots of manpower movement. not bad la, at least you can go after 2, i gotta slog till end of the day... where's your office building ar? where are u gonna be posted to this time? btw which industry u in ar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2010 Usually post in Asia,i was once given opportunity to post to Czech but i choose China over it.Never regrets office around people's park if i were you, i would also have selected china, but i dun mind czech either...hehe the furthest i was posted to was in Ireland but i find their cost of living too high liao, 1 plate of fried rice already cost me $20... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2010 haha...ya..one of the reason...cos china is cheaper i can save more allowance,thats how i used them to pay COV and reno cost. where is your reno blog ah!? yalor, china cost of living are much cheaper...really can save alot. i dun have la, lazy to start one and update, anyway my reno also haven start...hehe...prefers to be a vagrant in others' blog...haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2010 Wow, u guys all so shiok men! All CNY mood liao. I got home 2 days ago fm a long trip (2 wks away), then Boss suddenly called and want to use his plane the next day...so here I am stuck in Indonesia!!! I wan to go home!!! Hopefully he will want to fly back to SIN tonite or by tomoro. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites