coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that guys is yr colleague !!! so qiao .... Jus got to know him at clubsnap ... phahahaha

It's a small world after all ....

I know thats why I showed you the pic mah Wahahahaha :P

hi kopi bro! hope u find tat EDL laminate book useful!

juz to let u know that i got the bigger pieces of the laminates that we selected from Jason last nite.

So you can also ask him to help u get the bigger pieces. It is quite useful. :)

I know thats why I showed you the pic mah Wahahahaha :P

bro, buy a DSLR lah .... then next time we can go photo shooting after yr reno finish .... then we can start a kopi thread at clubsnap :P

hi kopi bro! hope u find tat EDL laminate book useful!

juz to let u know that i got the bigger pieces of the laminates that we selected from Jason last nite.

So you can also ask him to help u get the bigger pieces. It is quite useful. :)

Hmm.....dun think I will do so :) think i will take a leap of faith on the choices I've made.

In fact, my wife have not seen the catalog as I will only meet her during the weekends :)

I will pass the catalog back to you as soon as possible.

Again thank you so much for letting me have the catalog :)

Kopi bro!!!u remember someone's kitchen have the blue backing very nice one?

I cant remember whose blog le,do u recall?

I need to show that picture to my friend for idea.

or anyone's kitchen with backing?can acknowledge yourself here? :P

Eh bro I forgot leh thats the problem with reading too many blogs hahahaha :P

Kopi bro!!!did u go chinatown jalan jalan?!

Nope cos I do not like crowd hahahaha

bro, buy a DSLR lah .... then next time we can go photo shooting after yr reno finish .... then we can start a kopi thread at clubsnap :P

Bro i fear that it will become a white elephant if I bought it leh so dun think so le :D

no lei..i am not genting world card member,Only Star cruise member only lah.

2molo i work till 2pm,got CNY hamper draw! :sport-smiley-004:

your company not bad ar, still got cny lucky draw...gd luck!

Hmm.....dun think I will do so :) think i will take a leap of faith on the choices I've made.

In fact, my wife have not seen the catalog as I will only meet her during the weekends :)

I will pass the catalog back to you as soon as possible.

Again thank you so much for letting me have the catalog :)

no worries, kopi bro! :)

ya lor,i rather use the $100 to go on board cruise or go genting

should i wanna go Casino! :P

Ya me too at least at genting i will get a breath of the cold air after i lose some money in the casino unlike here lose money le come out still feel the hot air :curse:

Correction.. You'll lose $120 before you hit the tables.. :D

100 - entry levy

20 - carpark (once go in 6 bucks, max 20 per day. I was there for 3 hours already 12 bucks liao.)

But I'm sure it'll still be packed this Sun.. 2 basements of carpark also sure not enough.

:jawdrop: OMG.. *Smack head* U sure? Sh*t.... I've been using cameras for sooo long and I din know! Which feature MM?

I must go back and explore each and every feature in my cameras liao.

On Canon cameras, this feature is called the Color Accent Mode. Hee. Others I am not very sure and I am sure not all brands of compact cameras has this feature la. :)

actually my friend nikon dslr also don't have this function wor

Guest Goobii

$100entry + $20parking + $20food + $10drink beer + Car Fuel $10 = $160 + $40 tips for RABBIT girls .. If any?

Edited by Goobii