coffee_o 1 Report post Posted February 11, 2010 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that guys is yr colleague !!! so qiao .... Jus got to know him at clubsnap ... phahahaha It's a small world after all .... I know thats why I showed you the pic mah Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rainbowgal 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2010 hi kopi bro! hope u find tat EDL laminate book useful! juz to let u know that i got the bigger pieces of the laminates that we selected from Jason last nite. So you can also ask him to help u get the bigger pieces. It is quite useful. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted February 11, 2010 I know thats why I showed you the pic mah Wahahahaha bro, buy a DSLR lah .... then next time we can go photo shooting after yr reno finish .... then we can start a kopi thread at clubsnap Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2010 Casino opening on Sunday at 1218pm! rondy, are you invited? heard it is a soft launch for invited guests nia... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted February 11, 2010 hi kopi bro! hope u find tat EDL laminate book useful! juz to let u know that i got the bigger pieces of the laminates that we selected from Jason last nite. So you can also ask him to help u get the bigger pieces. It is quite useful. Hmm.....dun think I will do so think i will take a leap of faith on the choices I've made. In fact, my wife have not seen the catalog as I will only meet her during the weekends I will pass the catalog back to you as soon as possible. Again thank you so much for letting me have the catalog Kopi bro!!!u remember someone's kitchen have the blue backing very nice one? I cant remember whose blog le,do u recall? I need to show that picture to my friend for idea. or anyone's kitchen with backing?can acknowledge yourself here? Eh bro I forgot leh thats the problem with reading too many blogs hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted February 11, 2010 Kopi bro!!!did u go chinatown jalan jalan?! Nope cos I do not like crowd hahahaha bro, buy a DSLR lah .... then next time we can go photo shooting after yr reno finish .... then we can start a kopi thread at clubsnap Bro i fear that it will become a white elephant if I bought it leh so dun think so le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2010 no lei..i am not genting world card member,Only Star cruise member only lah. 2molo i work till 2pm,got CNY hamper draw! your company not bad ar, still got cny lucky draw...gd luck! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
JandG 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2010 Casino opening on Sunday at 1218pm! Upfront already lose 100 bucks liao leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rainbowgal 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2010 Hmm.....dun think I will do so think i will take a leap of faith on the choices I've made. In fact, my wife have not seen the catalog as I will only meet her during the weekends I will pass the catalog back to you as soon as possible. Again thank you so much for letting me have the catalog no worries, kopi bro! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted February 11, 2010 ya lor,i rather use the $100 to go on board cruise or go genting should i wanna go Casino! Ya me too at least at genting i will get a breath of the cold air after i lose some money in the casino unlike here lose money le come out still feel the hot air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
JandG 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2010 Correction.. You'll lose $120 before you hit the tables.. 100 - entry levy 20 - carpark (once go in 6 bucks, max 20 per day. I was there for 3 hours already 12 bucks liao.) But I'm sure it'll still be packed this Sun.. 2 basements of carpark also sure not enough. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2010 OMG.. *Smack head* U sure? Sh*t.... I've been using cameras for sooo long and I din know! Which feature MM? I must go back and explore each and every feature in my cameras liao. On Canon cameras, this feature is called the Color Accent Mode. Hee. Others I am not very sure and I am sure not all brands of compact cameras has this feature la. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted February 11, 2010 On Canon cameras, this feature is called the Color Accent Mode. Hee. Others I am not very sure and I am sure not all brands of compact cameras has this feature la. actually my friend nikon dslr also don't have this function wor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2010 actually my friend nikon dslr also don't have this function wor Yah. As I said, not all brands of cameras have this function lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Guest Goobii Report post Posted February 11, 2010 (edited) $100entry + $20parking + $20food + $10drink beer + Car Fuel $10 = $160 + $40 tips for RABBIT girls .. If any? Edited February 11, 2010 by Goobii Share this post Link to post Share on other sites