coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Hahahaha voting is a joke man

seriously they will start to take out their pencils and ruler and starting drawing their "GRCs" again

dun be surprised that bishan will belong to Jurong GRC in future hahahaha :P

bro kopi....ya mann....even so if tampines becomes Bishan-ToaPayoh GRC...then we become neighbourhood lor....hahahhahaa

Hi kopi , share some newbie photo that I took yesterday at yr thread as per request

hey simon bro....

you a pro cameraman huh ???.... :good: ...the pics beli swee leh......touch up with photoshop ? or original shot ??...........hahahahhaha

Simon, pics not bad hor. Hehe.

Kopi

What is wrong with the camera? What brand and model har?

Pentax - KX

Cos that time when I want to buy a Pentax , a lot of pp say "why not nikon or canon - What is pentax ?"

ha

hey simon bro....

you a pro cameraman huh ???.... :good: ...the pics beli swee leh......touch up with photoshop ? or original shot ??...........hahahahhaha

Bo pro lah . Still very new to DSLR . Just bought the camera 2 week back nia.

No photoshop. All original shot . Some with digital filter apply b4 shot :)

Bo pro lah . Still very new to DSLR . Just bought the camera 2 week back nia.

No photoshop. All original shot . Some with digital filter apply b4 shot :)

wahaa....if lie lat still say new......those actual pro "tann boh chiat lieow".....ahhahahahaha

Thanks thanks :)

lucky u guys din xian qi wo de zhuo pin

Bro does this pic look familiar to you ? It's taken by my colleague who is holding onto the white pentax :P

4346899299_09e36a1911.jpg

Nice wo kopi. Any idea how ur fren did that w/out photoshop? I always tot such pics can only be done with photoshop de leh.

Simon, how did u do it with ur pic of clark quay B&W with only pink colour shown?

Edited by Angel81

Nice wo kopi. Any idea how ur fren did that w/out photoshop? I always tot such pics can only be done with photoshop de leh.

Simon, how did u do it with ur pic of clark quay B&W with only pink colour shown?

Morning Angel,

It is just a feature of the camera. Even compact cameras from Canon, Sony, etc have this feature. :)

Morning Angel,

It is just a feature of the camera. Even compact cameras from Canon, Sony, etc have this feature. :)

:jawdrop: OMG.. *Smack head* U sure? Sh*t.... I've been using cameras for sooo long and I din know! Which feature MM?

I must go back and explore each and every feature in my cameras liao.

Edited by Angel81

Bro does this pic look familiar to you ? It's taken by my colleague who is holding onto the white pentax :P

4346899299_09e36a1911.jpg

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that guys is yr colleague !!! so qiao .... Jus got to know him at clubsnap ... phahahaha

It's a small world after all ....