Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted February 10, 2010 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted February 10, 2010 Wah bro nice leh you should have no problem proofing ppl wrong with this camera le hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted February 10, 2010 Simon, pics not bad hor. Hehe. Kopi What is wrong with the camera? What brand and model har? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted February 10, 2010 Wah nt bad de woh Simon. Dun look newbie to mi. I like the colour pic with the old man. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted February 10, 2010 Hahahaha voting is a joke man seriously they will start to take out their pencils and ruler and starting drawing their "GRCs" again dun be surprised that bishan will belong to Jurong GRC in future hahahaha bro kopi....ya mann....even so if tampines becomes Bishan-ToaPayoh GRC...then we become neighbourhood lor....hahahhahaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted February 10, 2010 Hi kopi , share some newbie photo that I took yesterday at yr thread as per request hey simon bro.... you a pro cameraman huh ???.... ...the pics beli swee leh......touch up with photoshop ? or original shot ??...........hahahahhaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted February 10, 2010 Simon, pics not bad hor. Hehe. Kopi What is wrong with the camera? What brand and model har? Pentax - KX Cos that time when I want to buy a Pentax , a lot of pp say "why not nikon or canon - What is pentax ?" ha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted February 10, 2010 hey simon bro.... you a pro cameraman huh ???.... ...the pics beli swee leh......touch up with photoshop ? or original shot ??...........hahahahhaha Bo pro lah . Still very new to DSLR . Just bought the camera 2 week back nia. No photoshop. All original shot . Some with digital filter apply b4 shot Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted February 10, 2010 Bo pro lah . Still very new to DSLR . Just bought the camera 2 week back nia. No photoshop. All original shot . Some with digital filter apply b4 shot wahaa....if lie lat still say new......those actual pro "tann boh chiat lieow".....ahhahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted February 10, 2010 ya lor,bro simon! picture very well taken! Thanks thanks lucky u guys din xian qi wo de zhuo pin Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted February 11, 2010 Thanks thanks lucky u guys din xian qi wo de zhuo pin Bro does this pic look familiar to you ? It's taken by my colleague who is holding onto the white pentax Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted February 11, 2010 (edited) Nice wo kopi. Any idea how ur fren did that w/out photoshop? I always tot such pics can only be done with photoshop de leh. Simon, how did u do it with ur pic of clark quay B&W with only pink colour shown? Edited February 11, 2010 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2010 Nice wo kopi. Any idea how ur fren did that w/out photoshop? I always tot such pics can only be done with photoshop de leh. Simon, how did u do it with ur pic of clark quay B&W with only pink colour shown? Morning Angel, It is just a feature of the camera. Even compact cameras from Canon, Sony, etc have this feature. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted February 11, 2010 (edited) Morning Angel, It is just a feature of the camera. Even compact cameras from Canon, Sony, etc have this feature. OMG.. *Smack head* U sure? Sh*t.... I've been using cameras for sooo long and I din know! Which feature MM? I must go back and explore each and every feature in my cameras liao. Edited February 11, 2010 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted February 11, 2010 Bro does this pic look familiar to you ? It's taken by my colleague who is holding onto the white pentax !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that guys is yr colleague !!! so qiao .... Jus got to know him at clubsnap ... phahahaha It's a small world after all .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites