coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

good morning kopi!

Don be too TL about the delay..

take this opportunity to thorough check every corner of your reno

and put them under defect list lor.

Morning bro i'm way over the TL phase liao Hahahahaha :P

Ya have seen some stuff which need some rectifications le and they have rectified some of the stuff, so far other than the delay, I have no problems with the rectifications :)

Edited by coffee_o

hey coffee bro....

how r u ... ;) ....me long time no see yr blog reno progress.....howz everything ging...hope it's fine and well.. :( ..seems still no chance of your moving b4 CNY? Take it easy bro.. :D ..solw and steady will win the race......

cheers!

From the progress I would say that Mickey's house should be completed 1st hahahaha :P

I told my ID harshly by hook or crook, I want to see part of my kitchen and wardrobe up. Hee. So I think he might have paid extra to the carpenters to work on mine first. The wardrobes are 95% up. The kitchen is 80% up. To me, the workmanship is quite gd. Kopi, if u can tahan, then tahan. I took the risk to tell ID to rush on the carpentry. :)

kopi u work untill this Friday?

Off for 4 days after that?

My office follow the calender! zz

I got no holiday, working on public holidays. Actually, normal for me la. :)

So at least both of u get to rest. :)

kopi u work untill this Friday?

Off for 4 days after that?

My office follow the calender! zz

Work till fri and come back on next wed lah mine is a ang mo company leh where got so good ? :(

hey coffee bro....

how r u ... ;) ....me long time no see yr blog reno progress.....howz everything ging...hope it's fine and well.. :( ..seems still no chance of your moving b4 CNY? Take it easy bro.. :D ..solw and steady will win the race......

cheers!

Sigh.....i sure hope so man else i seriously do not know what to do le moreover the reno is draining all my battery :(

I told my ID harshly by hook or crook, I want to see part of my kitchen and wardrobe up. Hee. So I think he might have paid extra to the carpenters to work on mine first. The wardrobes are 95% up. The kitchen is 80% up. To me, the workmanship is quite gd. Kopi, if u can tahan, then tahan. I took the risk to tell ID to rush on the carpentry. :)

I got no holiday, working on public holidays. Actually, normal for me la. :)

So at least both of u get to rest. :)

At least your ID still do it for you, stuff that he told me he will do it has not even materialise yet :angry:

he is really testing my patience :angry:

Sigh.....i sure hope so man else i seriously do not know what to do le moreover the reno is draining all my battery :(

Kool....mann....you hv my support(mentallly)....

huh....???.. :o ...kopi run by battery meh....hahahhaa....i tot by kopi-hoon.... :D .....

Kool....mann....you hv my support(mentallly)....

huh....???.. :o ...kopi run by battery meh....hahahhaa....i tot by kopi-hoon.... :D .....

Hahaha bro seriously **** sianz liao so tired of all the chasing and stuff moreover I'm not staying in Tamp so driving thru and fro is **** shaq man :~

not forgettin u still have to pay for the PUB bill whereby u didnt use hor?

Last time when i was renovating,i ask my contractor slowly do.

hopefully the workmanship would be more define and better!

After 2 mths,i tell them "EH!fASTER CAN OR NOT AH?!"

hahahahaha....

Eh bro not only PUB bills leh the conservancy charges is killing me also hahahahaha

Yah yah! Conservancy charges is the high cost! Utility bills less than $30.

ya hor...and u don get to enjoy the hse yet!

I never think of it too the other time,cos i have 2 other place to stay.

Untill every mth i receive my PUB bill,i think i have to hurry them lah!

Actually that time my reno took around 10 weeks,and in between

got Christmas,new year and Chinese new year break.

Ya ya PUB bills still got rebate, conservancy do not have leh moreover mine is abt $78 leh :~ so expensive :(

Guess your pay very high liao,thats why your company cap it! :o

Ya i also think so some more so many months of bonus, make us envy nia :(

tats why can built a Disney land at the West lor. :D

No la, no OT or extra pay. In fact, most banks don't pay OT lor unless u are non-executive staff, meaning under union. Kopi la, bonus haven't even declare yet. What many months la. :P If I really got money to burn, it will not be like now only. Can imagine stained glass, castle-type doors, bronze statue, etc. Hee.