coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

I must be lucky today to meet the Queen . lol ...

wake up liao ar

ya no prince charming to wake me w a kiss lei... so been sleeping for many days. hahahah

Haha no prob bro anyway if you do not know what songs is nice there's a billboard top 100 or top mandarin songs category also :)

Bro since reno coming to an end got time to try liao hahahaha :D

but hor new place no internet access leh..going to use prepaid then got 2gb for 3days usage how to try the website.. :(

Oh yah hor i cant live w/o it leh :( hmm.......

but luckily i got mobile broadband which i can use temporarily lah hahahaha :P

Army didnt tell u ah?u can do anything but just don get caught,haha :D

Hahaha bro try tapping into mine and see if you will get caught le hehehehe :D

you can try tapping into others but what you won't know is if you're the one tapping into other ppl's data or others tapping into yours :D

Oh yah hor i cant live w/o it leh :( hmm.......

but luckily i got mobile broadband which i can use temporarily lah hahahaha :P

that time I move to new place also 2 week then got internet. Lucky sis got BBOM then she lend me hers ....

Morale of the story . Apply yr internet early ....

Regarding the opennet things,i have not receive anything from them yet.

The schedule date suppose to be jan-feb. :unsure:

I did but I also bo chup hahahaha :P

saw alot of purple clothing guy where ever i go nowadays hahaha