rainbowgal 0 Report post Posted February 2, 2010 Hahaha RG so you able to meet me this week to pass me the catalog ? can.. wat time will u be at ur house? i may ask rainbowguy to pass it to you cos' i need to teach till 245pm and after that need to rush to Vicom to get my car plate seal check cos' is a wkn car and is a requirement to check tat car plate seal for every road tax renewal. din know until recently. otherwise... sunday also can.. i am free this sunday except dinner time! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted February 2, 2010 can.. wat time will u be at ur house? i may ask rainbowguy to pass it to you cos' i need to teach till 245pm and after that need to rush to Vicom to get my car plate seal check cos' is a wkn car and is a requirement to check tat car plate seal for every road tax renewal. din know until recently. otherwise... sunday also can.. i am free this sunday except dinner time! Hmm....if thats the case sunday bah cos I'm quite busy on Sat also Just sms me what time you can make it and I will drive down Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rainbowguy 0 Report post Posted February 2, 2010 Hahaha RG so you able to meet me this week to pass me the catalog ? You accepted all his design or are you designing some of it urself? Haha... I think i have drawn a few perspective drawing on my own... Guess, have to share the catalog till design is finalize... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted February 2, 2010 You accepted all his design or are you designing some of it urself? Haha... I think i have drawn a few perspective drawing on my own... Guess, have to share the catalog till design is finalize... actually I've provide him with all the design myself, in fact thanks to New for helping me design my kitchen cabinet other than that I also gave him my closet layout and book shelves as well the rest of the carpentry I'm not too bother as it's just normal cabinet and stuff Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jthk18 0 Report post Posted February 2, 2010 (edited) actually I've provide him with all the design myself, in fact thanks to New for helping me design my kitchen cabinet other than that I also gave him my closet layout and book shelves as well the rest of the carpentry I'm not too bother as it's just normal cabinet and stuff What catalog? about kitchen design?? mind to share? hehehe Edited February 2, 2010 by jthk18 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted February 2, 2010 What catalog? about kitchen design?? mind to share? hehehe Hahaha no lah bro it's the laminate catalog Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted February 2, 2010 kopi,thanks for ur recommended web site,i downloaded more than 100 songs,one shot! i have no time to try it out yet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted February 2, 2010 kopi,thanks for ur recommended web site,i downloaded more than 100 songs,one shot! Haha no prob bro anyway if you do not know what songs is nice there's a billboard top 100 or top mandarin songs category also i have no time to try it out yet Bro since reno coming to an end got time to try liao hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SGBuzz 0 Report post Posted February 3, 2010 Bro Kopi, you are good, have not move it already 81 pages Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted February 3, 2010 Bro Kopi, you are good, have not move it already 81 pages sigh bo pian leh progress so slow wor what to do Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted February 3, 2010 sigh bo pian leh progress so slow wor what to do kopi bro..... .....you really gonna wait untill 100pages then move-in.....????..... .. ....hahahhahaaaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted February 3, 2010 Haha no prob bro anyway if you do not know what songs is nice there's a billboard top 100 or top mandarin songs category also Bro since reno coming to an end got time to try liao hahahaha Which website, Kopi? PM me. Hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted February 3, 2010 ya lor..hopefully faster 100 pages...then we can suan him again,haha lont time didn't come in to this thread .... hahaha getting longer and longer.... Kopi , jia you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted February 3, 2010 kopi bro..... .....you really gonna wait untill 100pages then move-in.....????..... .. ....hahahhahaaaa Bo pian leh what to do ya lor..hopefully faster 100 pages...then we can suan him again,haha I shall ask moderator to close this thread then Which website, Kopi? PM me. Hee. Bro PMed you le lont time didn't come in to this thread .... hahaha getting longer and longer.... Kopi , jia you Thanks bro Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted February 3, 2010 Bo pian leh what to do I shall ask moderator to close this thread then Bro PMed you le Thanks bro Can i also have the website Share this post Link to post Share on other sites