Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 anyone here can help me modify this pic of Red-Devil Angel......... to add a pair of glasses ....... kopi or mickey....naybe you can..??...becuz u r so artistic !!!! hahahahhaha..... ............. cannot lar. Like tat i'll be a nerdy angel-devil liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 anyone here can help me modify this pic of Red-Devil Angel......... to add a pair of glasses ....... kopi or mickey....naybe you can..??...becuz u r so artistic !!!! hahahahhaha..... ............. Bro how abt this ?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 cannot lar. Like tat i'll be a nerdy angel-devil liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 Bro how abt this ?? no glassess leh........ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 Or this ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 And my all time fav angel/devil Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 Angel specially found this wallpaper for you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 Wah lao, ur nt nice de leh *stamp feet*. Tear away my wings liao nvm, now still wana make mi nerdy~ Where got nerdy angel-devil de????? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 And my all time fav angel/devil oh this is nice! wahahaha so wat shd we call this? dngel or aevil? wahahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 (edited) Or this ? And my all time fav angel/devil Angel specially found this wallpaper for you kopi....cannot lah....why all no glasess ?????....... Edited January 29, 2010 by CJREDDEVIL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 Angel specially found this wallpaper for you hahahahah! it looks like a cross btw MM, red devil and my nick! Looks like got mickey mouse ears like tat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 kopi....cannot lah....why all no glasess ?????....... these are the weekend angels I most wkends dun wear glasses.. wahahahhahaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 these are the weekend angels I most wkends dun wear glasses.. wahahahhahaa fully agreed....you are now a nite RED-DEVILAngel.....should hv the wings(white color) + the Horns(red color) and now to include a pair of glassess (black color) .....correct ??....ahhahahaaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 fully agreed....you are now a nite RED-DEVILAngel.....should hv the wings(white color) + the Horns(red color) and now to include a pair of glassess (black color) .....correct ??....ahhahahaaa pink glasses please My fav pair of glasses is pink in colour Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 pink glasses please My fav pair of glasses is pink in colour ok...considered deal-done.....let me go find some experts to do the editing of your out-fit.....maybe mickey can help too...where r u mickey...we need your artistic expertise........... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites