coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Afternoon Mickey M :D Wah not bad arh, u think of everything for kopi and can b his spokesperson le! :thumbs up: Hee, I cannot dun boil water to drink one, maybe that's why I was wondering abt where to put the water flasks. :P

Haiz, tat's the pblm with HDB.. Kitchen small small. :(

Just now I was at Precious Moments and saw some new Jim Shore Collections - Mickey and Minnie. Nicee.. hee.

Angel, u working at Capitol Tower? Hee.

Afternoon Mickey M :D Wah not bad arh, u think of everything for kopi and can b his spokesperson le! :thumbs up: Hee, I cannot dun boil water to drink one, maybe that's why I was wondering abt where to put the water flasks. :P

Haiz, tat's the pblm with HDB.. Kitchen small small. :(

Hee.. I think thats the problem with EMs. Think alot of EM owners don't understand why hdb design such a small kitchen for EM when the expected no. of occupants should be more than the usual 4-R, 5-R.

Hee, think rice cooker can be kept in the cabinets, since kopi's family does not cook regularly. But yeah, water flasks will take up space. And if not planned properly guests/pple who want to take a drink will hinder the chef.

Morning Angel! I think maybe Kopi can buy a fridge with water dispenser. Or water for drinking from the tap directly. Don't need to have space for water flasks then. Hee.

Yo bro my fridge has ice and water dispenser so not issue :D but of cost we still need a flask for hot water lah

I think my working top space for kitchen is only slightly bigger than Kopi only. Hee.

sigh.....everytime you guys talk abt my work top i onion56.gif

Angel, u working at Capitol Tower? Hee.

Yoz! U were around here arh? Or u work here?! Come sae hi! :D Btw hor, wah, now everyone knows i work here leow :P

Hee.. I think thats the problem with EMs. Think alot of EM owners don't understand why hdb design such a small kitchen for EM when the expected no. of occupants should be more than the usual 4-R, 5-R.

Haiz, yah loh. But then again, I guess maybe they purposely make the kitchen smaller to specially cater to that increased number of pax.

Edited by Angel81

Ya man leave such a big space for dining area to accommodate big dining table and yet design such a small kitchen, this proves how smart is the architect 20 yrs ago :angry: :angry: :angry:

*Nod Nod* haiz. Now my foyer is big big, and my kitchen small small. Dining table can seat 8pax, squeeze 12 also no prob. But kitchen small small

Haha, we've been lamenting about our kitchen for very long liao. whahahahaa

My flat was built in 2001 le. Also have the same problem. My dining area is bigger than the kitchen area in actual measurement!

*Nod Nod* haiz. Now my foyer is big big, and my kitchen small small. Dining table can seat 8pax, squeeze 12 also no prob. But kitchen small small

Haha, we've been lamenting about our kitchen for very long liao. whahahahaa

hahaha ya ya ya stupid design what to do hahahaha :P

Yoz! U were around here arh? Or u work here?! Come sae hi! :D Btw hor, wah, now everyone knows i work here leow :P

Not working there. Wifey saw u entering the building. Hee.

Edited by Mickey M

My flat was built in 2001 le. Also have the same problem. My dining area is bigger than the kitchen area in actual measurement!

Wah really arh? That's abit silly liao. Kitchen gota keep so many stuff, how can b small small? :(

Not working there. Wifey saw u entering the building. Hee.

Oh! How come she's here? Wah she not bad arh, can recognise me in my glasses. :P

Wah really arh? That's abit silly liao. Kitchen gota keep so many stuff, how can b small small? :(

Oh! How come she's here? Wah she not bad arh, can recognise me in my glasses. :P

huh ?? you wore glasses when you work de ah ? can imagine you look like a teacher with glasses leh hahahaha :P

Haha, I was diagnosed with contact lens intolerance awhile back mah. Doc sae most prob cuz I wore contact lens too much wen I was younger. Now is best not to always wear contacts, so sometimes wear glasses to work loh. :P Most of the time wkend wen go out then wear contacts. :P

The pair of glasses that I wore todae still okiez. If I wear my plastic ones, my frens sae I look like student, not teacher. hahahahah, toot toot one.

Edited by Angel81

Haha, I was diagnosed with contact lens intolerance awhile back mah. Doc sae most prob cuz I wore contact lens too much wen I was younger. Now is best not to always wear contacts, so sometimes wear glasses to work loh. :P Most of the time wkend wen go out then wear contacts. :P

The pair of glasses that I wore todae still okiez. If I wear my plastic ones, my frens sae I look like student, not teacher. hahahahah, toot toot one.

anyone here can help me modify this pic of Red-Devil Angel......... to add a pair of glasses .......

she-devil-ani55.gif

kopi or mickey....naybe you can..??...becuz u r so artistic !!!!

hahahahhaha..... :notti::notti: .............

Edited by CJREDDEVIL