tuababy 0 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Eh it only comes with remote and it's from alpha Ok bro thanks for sharing the info! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Maybe the one he rely on is the only good workmanship one... Ya maybe I should but I cant bring myself to do it leh cos I not that kind of person leh Angel maybe you can ask your colleague Devil to help me ? :unsure: Wahahahaha Wah if thats the case I will 8| Ya bro i would prefer he use a better carpentry than a lousy one and thus create more rectifications Haha, if it's like wat jaskel said, then Jason really gota get more carpenters & not rely on that good one. But yeah, I'll rather wait for good quality stuff, then get a half a*s job. Hee, here got lots of Devils leh... Like red_devil, CJREDDEVIL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Haha, if it's like wat jaskel said, then Jason really gota get more carpenters & not rely on that good one. But yeah, I'll rather wait for good quality stuff, then get a half a*s job. Hee, here got lots of Devils leh... Like red_devil, CJREDDEVIL uhmmmm.. ..heard my name mention here.......watz up .... ..? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Haha, if it's like wat jaskel said, then Jason really gota get more carpenters & not rely on that good one. But yeah, I'll rather wait for good quality stuff, then get a half a*s job. Hee, here got lots of Devils leh... Like red_devil, CJREDDEVIL uhmmmm.. ..heard my name mention here.......watz up .... ..? Eh bro she angel mah so her colleague will be a devil lor I need help to chase after my reno progress so i ask her colleague aka devil for help so she intro you to me lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 uhmmmm.. ..heard my name mention here.......watz up .... ..? haha! The devil has great hearing! kopi needs a devil to be bad to his contractor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Eh bro she angel mah so her colleague will be a devil lor I need help to chase after my reno progress so i ask her colleague aka devil for help so she intro you to me lor hey coffee bro..... oic.. ..so what can me a " red-devil" do...??..nothing huh..... ..just wishing you all the best and quick quick HO & move-in lor.....btw....howz you reno progress going.................?..... ....no need to wait for 100pages lah..........hahahhaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 hey coffee bro..... oic.. ..so what can me a " red-devil" do...??..nothing huh..... ..just wishing you all the best and quick quick HO & move-in lor.....btw....howz you reno progress going.................?..... ....no need to wait for 100pages lah..........hahahhaha sigh......carpentry cannot be done b4 CNY lor sianz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 eh ur blog too many words liao.. show more pics lei! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 sigh......carpentry cannot be done b4 CNY lor sianz It's okie. Both of us wait patiently. Pat pat. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 eh ur blog too many words liao.. show more pics lei! No pic to take leh cos just now when i went up they varnishing my parquet floor leh you think my house like yours meh everyday got new DIY popping up hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 It's okie. Both of us wait patiently. Pat pat. Yup yup anyway bro will u be staying at your new place 1st ? or you prefer to wait till after your marriage ? :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rainbowguy 0 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Yup yup anyway bro will u be staying at your new place 1st ? or you prefer to wait till after your marriage ? :unsure: No worry... same, he told me will do mine carpentry after cny... i will wait for a gd carpentry then having issues later on. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 No pic to take leh cos just now when i went up they varnishing my parquet floor leh you think my house like yours meh everyday got new DIY popping up hahahaha u lazy ma. not as hardworking as me yahor, i still got so many things to paint! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 No worry... same, he told me will do mine carpentry after cny... i will wait for a gd carpentry then having issues later on. Ya man haiz u lazy ma. not as hardworking as me yahor, i still got so many things to paint! Not i hardworking it's becos you too eng at home lah Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Yup yup anyway bro will u be staying at your new place 1st ? or you prefer to wait till after your marriage ? :unsure: Kopi, the qn for me la? I am already married la. Aiyo. Staying with my parents at the moment. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites