coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Maybe the one he rely on is the only good workmanship one...

Ya maybe I should but I cant bring myself to do it leh cos I not that kind of person leh :(

Angel maybe you can ask your colleague Devil to help me ? :unsure: :unsure:

Wahahahaha :P

Wah if thats the case I will 8| 8| 8|

Ya bro i would prefer he use a better carpentry than a lousy one and thus create more rectifications

Haha, if it's like wat jaskel said, then Jason really gota get more carpenters & not rely on that good one. But yeah, I'll rather wait for good quality stuff, then get a half a*s job.

Hee, here got lots of Devils leh... Like red_devil, CJREDDEVIL :D

Haha, if it's like wat jaskel said, then Jason really gota get more carpenters & not rely on that good one. But yeah, I'll rather wait for good quality stuff, then get a half a*s job.

uhmmmm.. :unsure: ..heard my name mention here.......watz up .... :D ..?

Eh bro she angel mah so her colleague will be a devil lor I need help to chase after my reno progress so i ask her colleague aka devil for help so she intro you to me lor :P

haha! The devil has great hearing! :P kopi needs a devil to be bad to his contractor. :P

Eh bro she angel mah so her colleague will be a devil lor I need help to chase after my reno progress so i ask her colleague aka devil for help so she intro you to me lor :P

hey coffee bro.....

oic.. ;) ..so what can me a " red-devil" do...??..nothing huh..... :good: ..just wishing you all the best and quick quick HO & move-in lor.....btw....howz you reno progress going.................?..... :bangwall: ....no need to wait for 100pages lah..........hahahhaha

hey coffee bro.....

oic.. ;) ..so what can me a " red-devil" do...??..nothing huh..... :good: ..just wishing you all the best and quick quick HO & move-in lor.....btw....howz you reno progress going.................?..... :bangwall: ....no need to wait for 100pages lah..........hahahhaha

sigh......carpentry cannot be done b4 CNY lor sianz :(

eh ur blog too many words liao..

show more pics lei!

No pic to take leh cos just now when i went up they varnishing my parquet floor leh :(

you think my house like yours meh everyday got new DIY popping up hahahaha :P

It's okie. Both of us wait patiently. Pat pat.

Yup yup anyway bro will u be staying at your new place 1st ? or you prefer to wait till after your marriage ? :unsure: :unsure:

No worry... same, he told me will do mine carpentry after cny... i will wait for a gd carpentry then having issues later on.

No pic to take leh cos just now when i went up they varnishing my parquet floor leh :(

you think my house like yours meh everyday got new DIY popping up hahahaha :P

u lazy ma. not as hardworking as me ;)

yahor, i still got so many things to paint!

No worry... same, he told me will do mine carpentry after cny... i will wait for a gd carpentry then having issues later on.

Ya man haiz :(

u lazy ma. not as hardworking as me ;)

yahor, i still got so many things to paint!

Not i hardworking it's becos you too eng at home lah Wahahahaha :P

Kopi, the qn for me la? I am already married la. Aiyo. Staying with my parents at the moment.