coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

  rondy said:
not i say only lah. :)

good to be rich ma.u should feels good.

No le where got rich wor, I poor man leh :(

Anyway bro went to Cat's place last night :D her kitchen bigger than mine leh :~

on MC today .. posting at home now ....

Sick .... jaden also sick .... rachel going to sick soon I guess ..... virus had been passing ard .... Sian ....

rondy said:
suddenly i remember u!!!simon,ur room taken up already?

i got a friend want to rent the room for about half year lei.

not yet . Can ask him to call me and discuss. Thanks rondy

Supersimon27 said:

Sick .... jaden also sick .... rachel going to sick soon I guess ..... virus had been passing ard .... Sian ....

How u felling bro... you got the virus from Jaden or you pass to him...take care, flu virus is everywhere...

everytime I come back from overseas...I will try to avoid getting close to my boy for at least a day to ensure I am Ok...

dannywmp said:
How u felling bro... you got the virus from Jaden or you pass to him...take care, flu virus is everywhere...

everytime I come back from overseas...I will try to avoid getting close to my boy for at least a day to ensure I am Ok...

I think rachel pass to Jaden 1st ... then to me ..... now hope that i dun pass back to rachel .. ha

Me feeling better after a good nap .... think It got worst after I on night duty last night (Jaden wake up at 2am and 5am)

Supersimon27 said:

Aiyo bro better take care :)

dannywmp said:
Hello Bro Kopi...

Your EM @ Tampines right?

Is it near MRT hah and near Tampines SAFRA?

Yo Bro mine is nearer to the tampines stadium and the NTUC building :)

coffee_o said:
Aiyo bro better take care :)

Yo Bro mine is nearer to the tampines stadium and the NTUC building :)

You know why I asked...because thinking of moving to the East in 5 years time and u know, I always want an EM...so maybe targetting your unit...hahaa...so must reno nice nice for me the potential buyer 5 years later...hahaa

dannywmp said:
You know why I asked...because thinking of moving to the East in 5 years time and u know, I always want an EM...so maybe targetting your unit...hahaa...so must reno nice nice for me the potential buyer 5 years later...hahaa

wow bro, u from west end to tamp consider east end leh.. :P but tamp sure got quite a number of EM...