coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

wahahahah anyway, they've already confirmed that u r rich liao. So no matter wat u sae, they'll still sae u're rich. :P

Haha, tell ur wife Hitachi is good enuff liao le lar. :D My 9kg one is less than 1k. :)

Wah got 9 kg ah :jawdrop: so steady ah

hmm....think better do more research then :D

Wah got 9 kg ah :jawdrop: so steady ah

hmm....think better do more research then :D

Haha Hitachi got even bigger ones. Tink up to 12kg. So far my WM is very good leh. :D

good taste, miele washer and dryer, HN selling $3,988.... :good:

ya he always eyeing expensive stuff.. tt time tang's had sale for member's plus singtel disc, was even cheaper but still 3k plus.. :( n only 6.5kg..

so settled for bosch..

Edited by butterfingerzz

Haha Hitachi got even bigger ones. Tink up to 12kg. So far my WM is very good leh. :D

wah.. i also didnt know washers go up to 12kg.. cool.. think will get bigger capacity one next time.. jz did laundry recently after a trip overseas, had to do like 2 cycles and theres some more still waiting lor... faint..

Congrats Ivy! You are lucky your 1st appmt is so soon my is only in mar lay sian..

My EM is also in Hougang! :) You are planning to the glass type of Roof? or brick type?

lily,

Me waited since oct... So not that fast either. I wan a glass roof. U?

Edited by ivyyeo

lily,

Me waited since oct... So not that fast either. I wan a glass roof. U?

Glass roof, me think you try to have a water point in your MBR toilet to hook up to a hose so that you can use it to wash the roof. Else over time the glass roof won't be so siu siu anymore. :rolleyes:

wah.. i also didnt know washers go up to 12kg.. cool.. think will get bigger capacity one next time.. jz did laundry recently after a trip overseas, had to do like 2 cycles and theres some more still waiting lor... faint..

Haha I also never knew about this until I looked through Hitachi's brochure. :P But think most places dun stock such large capacity ones, cuz not alot of pple wana buy. :P Mostly should be like ours 8-9kg ones. :P

I have a Bosch 8kg WM too. Doing well for the last 1 year. Even with 8kg load, I am struggling with laundry drying space. Cannot imagine what will happen to my place if my WM is 12kg.

My discarded WM from Mayer lasted 8 years though. :rolleyes:

I have a Bosch 8kg WM too. Doing well for the last 1 year. Even with 8kg load, I am struggling with laundry drying space. Cannot imagine what will happen to my place if my WM is 12kg.

My discarded WM from Mayer lasted 8 years though. :rolleyes:

Haha! I also dun have enough laundry drying space! Think buying a 12kg one will be a waste, since it'll never be maximized. :P Maybe 12kg will be for those landed houses with lots of drying space and a large family. :P

Glass roof, me think you try to have a water point in your MBR toilet to hook up to a hose so that you can use it to wash the roof. Else over time the glass roof won't be so siu siu anymore. :rolleyes:

ya, but I think my downstairs Neighbour will kill me. Maybe use magic wipe with a pole?

Haha! I also dun have enough laundry drying space! Think buying a 12kg one will be a waste, since it'll never be maximized. :P Maybe 12kg will be for those landed houses with lots of drying space and a large family. :P

I don't even know where to hang my laundry in my new place liao.

I don't think I can find the space to hang 12 kg of laundry.

I don't even know where to hang my laundry in my new place liao.

I don't think I can find the space to hang 12 kg of laundry.

Har? How come duno where to hang ur laundry? Kitchen normally will have those metal bamboo pole hooks. Or u removed urs?

Edited by Angel81

wahahahah anyway, they've already confirmed that u r rich liao. So no matter wat u sae, they'll still sae u're rich. :P

Haha, tell ur wife Hitachi is good enuff liao le lar. :D My 9kg one is less than 1k. :)

hehe... than mine very cheapo liao...

LG- 8.5kg within $400

Har? How come duno where to hang ur laundry? Kitchen normally will have those metal bamboo pole hooks. Or u removed urs?

Removed it. Obstruct my kitchen light. If only Jurong flats have a service yard.

Anyway, will decide later where to hang later. But have a place in mind la.

Edited by Mickey M