coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

talk who?double storey kopi shop not rich?! :bleah:

eh bro MM's bro crystal lights hor can buy somebody's whole house lighting le leh

heng my wife nvr notice else i die ah hahahaha :P

Hi Butter

Thanks thanks anyway I'm looking at the 8 kg model WAS24441ME instead as per my wife requirements :P

no prob... my hubby wanted to get 8kg also leh.. but i vetoed the idea.. :P he also wanted to get the miele washer n dryer, kena vetoed by me too.. so exp!

Yes yes me too cannot imagine myself puking watching TV halfway leh Wahahahaha :lol:

Yah man, I see from afar other pple's house with such fans already giddy liao. Can't imagine own house with such fans.

talk who?double storey kopi shop not rich?! :bleah:

Aiyo~ How come this topic will pop up every now and then? Still haven discussing whether kopi is rich anot meh? :P

no prob... my hubby wanted to get 8kg also leh.. but i vetoed the idea.. :P he also wanted to get the miele washer n dryer, kena vetoed by me too.. so exp!

eh i different leh my wife only gave me two choices for the washer leh

it's either Bosch WAS24441ME or Electrolux EWF1495 :~

good taste, miele washer and dryer, HN selling $3,988.... :good:

Yah man, I see from afar other pple's house with such fans already giddy liao. Can't imagine own house with such fans.

Aiyo~ How come this topic will pop up every now and then? Still haven discussing whether kopi is rich anot meh? :P

Ya lor i also feel giddy easily de hahahaha :P

anyway think they too free thats why kept asking that question hahahaha :P

eh i different leh my wife only gave me two choices for the washer leh

it's either Bosch WAS24441ME or Electrolux EWF1495 :~

i think either one will set you back by 1k+.... :)

both also expensive brand :good: got taste!

i think either one will set you back by 1k+.... :)

Yup we're aware of it but since wifey requirements is 8 KG so sure more than 1 k de :~

at least you should be glad tat miele's load only 6.5kg nia, if not, you will sweat man.... :)

anyway think they too free thats why kept asking that question hahahaha :P

wahahahah anyway, they've already confirmed that u r rich liao. So no matter wat u sae, they'll still sae u're rich. :P

Haha, tell ur wife Hitachi is good enuff liao le lar. :D My 9kg one is less than 1k. :)

wahahahah anyway, they've already confirmed that u r rich liao. So no matter wat u sae, they'll still sae u're rich. :P

Haha, tell ur wife Hitachi is good enuff liao le lar. :D My 9kg one is less than 1k. :)

my also 8kg less than 1k heee :D my is LG :)

my one only 6.5kg,wash bedsheet full liao!

las time my was 5kg than after working for ourfamily for almost 4years giv up on us..

and tat was Thomson brand :( so now i try Korean brand lo...and get a bigger one so can wash comforter too :D