coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 talk who?double storey kopi shop not rich?! eh bro MM's bro crystal lights hor can buy somebody's whole house lighting le leh heng my wife nvr notice else i die ah hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 talk who?double storey kopi shop not rich?! Ya lor! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
butterfingerzz 0 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 Hi Butter Thanks thanks anyway I'm looking at the 8 kg model WAS24441ME instead as per my wife requirements no prob... my hubby wanted to get 8kg also leh.. but i vetoed the idea.. he also wanted to get the miele washer n dryer, kena vetoed by me too.. so exp! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 Yes yes me too cannot imagine myself puking watching TV halfway leh Wahahahaha Yah man, I see from afar other pple's house with such fans already giddy liao. Can't imagine own house with such fans. talk who?double storey kopi shop not rich?! Aiyo~ How come this topic will pop up every now and then? Still haven discussing whether kopi is rich anot meh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 no prob... my hubby wanted to get 8kg also leh.. but i vetoed the idea.. he also wanted to get the miele washer n dryer, kena vetoed by me too.. so exp! eh i different leh my wife only gave me two choices for the washer leh it's either Bosch WAS24441ME or Electrolux EWF1495 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 no prob... my hubby wanted to get 8kg also leh.. but i vetoed the idea.. he also wanted to get the miele washer n dryer, kena vetoed by me too.. so exp! good taste, miele washer and dryer, HN selling $3,988.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 Yah man, I see from afar other pple's house with such fans already giddy liao. Can't imagine own house with such fans. Aiyo~ How come this topic will pop up every now and then? Still haven discussing whether kopi is rich anot meh? Ya lor i also feel giddy easily de hahahaha anyway think they too free thats why kept asking that question hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 eh i different leh my wife only gave me two choices for the washer leh it's either Bosch WAS24441ME or Electrolux EWF1495 i think either one will set you back by 1k+.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 both also expensive brand got taste! i think either one will set you back by 1k+.... Yup we're aware of it but since wifey requirements is 8 KG so sure more than 1 k de Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 Yup we're aware of it but since wifey requirements is 8 KG so sure more than 1 k de at least you should be glad tat miele's load only 6.5kg nia, if not, you will sweat man.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 anyway think they too free thats why kept asking that question hahahaha wahahahah anyway, they've already confirmed that u r rich liao. So no matter wat u sae, they'll still sae u're rich. Yup we're aware of it but since wifey requirements is 8 KG so sure more than 1 k de Haha, tell ur wife Hitachi is good enuff liao le lar. My 9kg one is less than 1k. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lily 0 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 wahahahah anyway, they've already confirmed that u r rich liao. So no matter wat u sae, they'll still sae u're rich. Haha, tell ur wife Hitachi is good enuff liao le lar. My 9kg one is less than 1k. my also 8kg less than 1k heee my is LG Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lily 0 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 my one only 6.5kg,wash bedsheet full liao! las time my was 5kg than after working for ourfamily for almost 4years giv up on us.. and tat was Thomson brand so now i try Korean brand lo...and get a bigger one so can wash comforter too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 Hehe, I like big big ones. Can wash lots at one go. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lily 0 Report post Posted January 5, 2010 Hehe, I like big big ones. Can wash lots at one go. Yes you are rite! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites