coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Yoz Coffee O bro!! seems like your reno soon soon ...!!

Your balcony tiles is my current toilet tiles...:P

Hope to see more pics!! :P

Oh is it ? so you not changing the tiles lah ?? :unsure: :unsure:

anyway just confirm my lightings with my electrician and will drop by lightings to get the lights

Ask you guys if this is consider alot of lights ah ? Or let me know if I have missed out any :P TIA

45 Downlights

4 T5 4ft

3 toilets ceiling lights

1 bedrm ceiling light

2 balcony wall lights

1 foyer crystal light

2 kitchen ceiling lights

4 ceiling fans

anyway just confirm my lightings with my electrician and will drop by lightings to get the lights

Ask you guys if this is consider alot of lights ah ? Or let me know if I have missed out any :P TIA

45 Downlights

4 T5 4ft

3 toilets ceiling lights

1 bedrm ceiling light

2 balcony wall lights

1 foyer crystal light

2 kitchen ceiling lights

4 ceiling fans

I think look reasonable for a EM. I presume the other bedrooms using downlights other than the room using ceiling light?

45 Downlights

4 T5 4ft

3 toilets ceiling lights

1 bedrm ceiling light

2 balcony wall lights

1 foyer crystal light

2 kitchen ceiling lights

4 ceiling fans

Wah~ 45 downlights arh? That's like quite alot. U do downlights in 2 bedrms and upstairs corridor? Cuz I see only 1 bedrm ceiling lights, and no lights for upstairs corridor. I only have 27 downlights at my place. No lights for staircase?

Oh yes both my study room and MBR have false ceiling therefore will be using downlights instead.

Another reason is cos i would like to install ceiling fans therefore i prefer to have downlights instead of ceiling fans lights lor :D

the stairs i have false ceiling at the top with 5 downlights and if i do not need to see so clearly, the wall will have 4 T5 lights lor

45 Downlights

4 T5 4ft

3 toilets ceiling lights

1 bedrm ceiling light

2 balcony wall lights

1 foyer crystal light

2 kitchen ceiling lights

4 ceiling fans

no la i mean my current flat not my new place..my new place wall tiles all have to go la.. :D

looks ok for your lightings lay..where you getting your lights and fans?? gd lobang mus share share hor..heee

I think look reasonable for a EM. I presume the other bedrooms using downlights other than the room using ceiling light?

Sorry bro dunno why missed your post

Anyway yes yes all other bedrooms using downlights except my guest room aka store room hahahaha :D

eh think lightings bah since easier for me :P

oh yah.. not sure if i told u abt this.. lightings.com has that red fan! i saw it and was so excited abt it.. but i dun plan to hv any ceiling fan at home.. hahahha...very chio leh!

Oh yes both my study room and MBR have false ceiling therefore will be using downlights instead.

Another reason is cos i would like to install ceiling fans therefore i prefer to have downlights instead of ceiling fans lights lor :D

the stairs i have false ceiling at the top with 5 downlights and if i do not need to see so clearly, the wall will have 4 T5 lights lor

Icic, I guess should be fine bah. Hee, I prefer down lights instead of ceiling fan lights too. Ceiling fan lights will flicker and can make sme1 giddy one.

Aiya, Kopi, why not buy crystal lights la.

oh yah.. not sure if i told u abt this.. lightings.com has that red fan! i saw it and was so excited abt it.. but i dun plan to hv any ceiling fan at home.. hahahha...very chio leh!

Oh serious ?? great then maybe will get that for my study room :good: :good:

anyway will pop by this fri to take a look :D

Yes yes me too cannot imagine myself puking watching TV halfway leh Wahahahaha :lol:

Aiya, Kopi, why not buy crystal lights la.

Eh bro I not as rich as you leh Hahahaha :P

Hi kopi bro!

Good to see you again! :D

Yo bro it's gd to hear from you too so you joining us to go New's place ?? :unsure: