coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Eh actually my wiring done le but jason did not inform me how many lights i need leh :~ he says he will ask ah tan to call me :(

kopi, ur false ceiling done or not liao? haven't do still okie. if not will be troublesome.

hmm, how come not finalise the points than do wiring de meh?

than like tat how u know if u need extra points here and there or what about oven?

kopi, ur false ceiling done or not liao? haven't do still okie. if not will be troublesome.

Actually the point is finalise but some parts of the ceiling jason suggested having false ceiling as well so i ask him to decide and just let me know how many downlights i need lor

so jason is the one who inform the electricians on the downlights points and i just inform the electricians where is my kitchen appliances lor so i need my electricians to count how many downlights do i need for my place :)

Actually the point is finalise but some parts of the ceiling jason suggested having false ceiling as well so i ask him to decide and just let me know how many downlights i need lor

so jason is the one who inform the electricians on the downlights points and i just inform the electricians where is my kitchen appliances lor so i need my electricians to count how many downlights do i need for my place :)

Hmm... why not you get Jason and Ah Tan together with you to sort out all things. It will be less confusing and faster. This is what rainbowgal and myself did. Ah Tan also draw out the floor plan and markdown all the down-light points and their control. He will also state his suggestion on the lights group control. Example, he told me that some of the down-light point is better to have a solo control as we can take out the down-light and mount a hanging lights or a fan should we want to do it later on. I would say, simply, spend sometimes with Ah Tan, it's worth...

eh actually i have not met ah tan b4 since the electrician that did my house is worker under ah tan. But since they're still doing my flooring, will try to arrange next week when i meetup with jason.

I believe ah tan now is very busy too

eh actually i have not met ah tan b4 since the electrician that did my house is worker under ah tan. But since they're still doing my flooring, will try to arrange next week when i meetup with jason.

I believe ah tan now is very busy too

haha... yes he is busy with my unit... haha... was talking to him past 3 days...

Went to my place today and took some pics

My recess area which i will be shifting my gate to the front

4233002869_dd0a7f8f72.jpg

Living & Dining area flooring all done

4233002975_716ef1c7f1.jpg

Balcony almost done left a bit

4233003237_4899bbf8cc.jpg

4233774916_fa483d7ce5.jpg

yeah yeah! see more pics!

is ur MBR bed headboard abit too high?

am still thinking if i shd ask jason to custom make the bed..

we met him this mrng.. told him we want to custom make a bookshelf.. haha... looks like i may add more and more carpentary stuff...

*sweat over $$$*