Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 Eh actually my wiring done le but jason did not inform me how many lights i need leh he says he will ask ah tan to call me kopi, ur false ceiling done or not liao? haven't do still okie. if not will be troublesome. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 hmm, how come not finalise the points than do wiring de meh? than like tat how u know if u need extra points here and there or what about oven? kopi, ur false ceiling done or not liao? haven't do still okie. if not will be troublesome. Actually the point is finalise but some parts of the ceiling jason suggested having false ceiling as well so i ask him to decide and just let me know how many downlights i need lor so jason is the one who inform the electricians on the downlights points and i just inform the electricians where is my kitchen appliances lor so i need my electricians to count how many downlights do i need for my place Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rainbowguy 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 Actually the point is finalise but some parts of the ceiling jason suggested having false ceiling as well so i ask him to decide and just let me know how many downlights i need lor so jason is the one who inform the electricians on the downlights points and i just inform the electricians where is my kitchen appliances lor so i need my electricians to count how many downlights do i need for my place Hmm... why not you get Jason and Ah Tan together with you to sort out all things. It will be less confusing and faster. This is what rainbowgal and myself did. Ah Tan also draw out the floor plan and markdown all the down-light points and their control. He will also state his suggestion on the lights group control. Example, he told me that some of the down-light point is better to have a solo control as we can take out the down-light and mount a hanging lights or a fan should we want to do it later on. I would say, simply, spend sometimes with Ah Tan, it's worth... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 Hmm... why not you get Jason and Ah Tan together with you to sort out all things. It will be less confusing and faster. This is what rainbowgal and myself did. Ah Tan also draw out the floor plan and markdown all the down-light points and their control. He will also state his suggestion on the lights group control. Example, he told me that some of the down-light point is better to have a solo control as we can take out the down-light and mount a hanging lights or a fan should we want to do it later on. I would say, simply, spend sometimes with Ah Tan, it's worth... eh actually i have not met ah tan b4 since the electrician that did my house is worker under ah tan. But since they're still doing my flooring, will try to arrange next week when i meetup with jason. I believe ah tan now is very busy too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rainbowguy 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 eh actually i have not met ah tan b4 since the electrician that did my house is worker under ah tan. But since they're still doing my flooring, will try to arrange next week when i meetup with jason. I believe ah tan now is very busy too haha... yes he is busy with my unit... haha... was talking to him past 3 days... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 Went to my place today and took some pics My recess area which i will be shifting my gate to the front Living & Dining area flooring all done Balcony almost done left a bit Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 They have box up my aircon trunking which runs across the stairs and are currently doing plastering to my whole place now Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 Plastering of my guest room and study room is more or less done Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 (edited) Now left with MBR plastering not done yet My MBR bed headboard Edited January 1, 2010 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 Kopi, finally more pics!! . Hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 My common toilet became smaller after they boxed up the ugly piping And they have "rebuilt" my small store room below the stairs Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 And they have "rebuilt" my small store room below the stairs I wonder what I will do if I have such a space under the stair. Hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rainbowguy 0 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 I wonder what I will do if I have such a space under the stair. Hee. Keep some DVD? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rainbowgal 0 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 yeah yeah! see more pics! is ur MBR bed headboard abit too high? am still thinking if i shd ask jason to custom make the bed.. we met him this mrng.. told him we want to custom make a bookshelf.. haha... looks like i may add more and more carpentary stuff... *sweat over $$$* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 wow kopi .... taking shape now. Hope can have more preview on 24 Jan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites