Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 You guys so heng, my whole house plastering cost me 3K Now I want to plaster my ceilings for my bedrooms. Maybe I try my luck to get it free too. Ha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 Now I want to plaster my ceilings for my bedrooms. Maybe I try my luck to get it free too. Ha. Eh bro you got no false ceiling in your rooms ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 Bro Kopi, I think u took some photos right? But too bad my office cannot see them leh... Hope that everything is going smoothly, are u able to complete everything by CNY? Cheers... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 Bro Kopi, I think u took some photos right? But too bad my office cannot see them leh... Hope that everything is going smoothly, are u able to complete everything by CNY? Cheers... Yo bro yes yes i took some pic hahaha paiseh anyway they rushing for me in time for CNY too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rainbowguy 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 Yo bro yes yes i took some pic hahaha paiseh anyway they rushing for me in time for CNY too Yo, kopi bro, are you going to put up your lights anytime next week? I too hope my hse will be done before CNY... but I am not in rush... rather i would prefer a better done up... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 Yo, kopi bro, are you going to put up your lights anytime next week? I too hope my hse will be done before CNY... but I am not in rush... rather i would prefer a better done up... Eh not sure leh since ah Tan have not told me how many lights do i need leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 (edited) korkor, can help me ask jason if i wan to extend my island how much he charge? extend 1m x 1m. with solid top. dun need storage de. like a 'n' shape nia. kamsia u. hehe Edited December 30, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 korkor, can help me ask jason if i wan to extend my island how much he charge? extend 1m x 1m. with solid top. dun need storage de. like a 'n' shape nia. kamsia u. hehe okie help you ask when i see him which i will next week but hor not sure if he's free to help you do leh cos he super busy now also hardly got chance to see him also Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 okie help you ask when i see him which i will next week but hor not sure if he's free to help you do leh cos he super busy now also hardly got chance to see him also yalor i also think so. usually contactors dun like small small jobs de Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 yalor i also think so. usually contactors dun like small small jobs de ya lor thats the problem, how abt CJREDDEVIL contractor ? he did mentioned that they do not mind taking small jobs leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 never talk to him before lei. i go see. but u help me ask hor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 never talk to him before lei. i go see. but u help me ask hor. ok ok Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rainbowguy 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 Eh not sure leh since ah Tan have not told me how many lights do i need leh bro, maybe u print ur floor plan, ask ah tan...on spot he will explain and start to mark down the needs... that is what rainbowgal and me do... I think my wiring is almost done... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 bro, maybe u print ur floor plan, ask ah tan...on spot he will explain and start to mark down the needs... that is what rainbowgal and me do... I think my wiring is almost done... Eh actually my wiring done le but jason did not inform me how many lights i need leh he says he will ask ah tan to call me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 Eh actually my wiring done le but jason did not inform me how many lights i need leh he says he will ask ah tan to call me hmm, how come not finalise the points than do wiring de meh? than like tat how u know if u need extra points here and there or what about oven? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites