charemme 0 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 yah lah.. he go church lah... wah u so good.. still got log cake. I think everyone today holiday mood liao I also cant do much together.. want to chase for debts also boh... everyone not around liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rainbowgal 0 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 i celebrating now,munching log cake at my desk now! whoahahahahaha..no mood to work! hehe.. for my side, we are busy exchanging pressies.. can go off at 1230pm today!! but hv to cook for my HTB and mummy tonite... my first time to cook... hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 hehe.. for my side, we are busy exchanging pressies.. can go off at 1230pm today!! but hv to cook for my HTB and mummy tonite... my first time to cook... hehe Wah 1st time cooking ah ? Good luck !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rainbowgal 0 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 get some ready-cook food ready in the fridge,just in case your cooking cant make it! hehehe..post some pictures to show! haha.. rainbowguy said he will bring his camera to take pics... he is soo excited over it!! cos' he knows how to cook.. i am the jialat one..hahahaha.. thinking to go cold storage later.. hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 get some ready-cook food ready in the fridge,just in case your cooking cant make it! hehehe..post some pictures to show! Eh order pizza 1st hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 haha.. rainbowguy said he will bring his camera to take pics... he is soo excited over it!! cos' he knows how to cook.. i am the jialat one..hahahaha.. thinking to go cold storage later.. hehe Hahaha same as me, i know how to cook but wife doesnt hehehe anyway dun you find cold storage stuff more ex than other super markets ? :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 hehe.. for my side, we are busy exchanging pressies.. can go off at 1230pm today!! but hv to cook for my HTB and mummy tonite... my first time to cook... hehe Hahaha... Must be super excited and nervous right? What you cooking tonight?? Jia you wor!!! Hahaha same as me, i know how to cook but wife doesnt hehehe anyway dun you find cold storage stuff more ex than other super markets ? :unsure: Yup yup more expensive... Monday, the simple meal for two.. cost me $17 bucks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rainbowgal 0 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 Hahaha same as me, i know how to cook but wife doesnt hehehe anyway dun you find cold storage stuff more ex than other super markets ? :unsure: yah.. cold storage more expensive.. but i heard from my colleagues that they have nicely marinated meat.. so i thot to get that and juz pan fry it! hehehee.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 yah.. cold storage more expensive.. but i heard from my colleagues that they have nicely marinated meat.. so i thot to get that and juz pan fry it! hehehee.. Actually i find for meat stuff, cold storage is fresher You going to Tamp One to get it right?? Hehe... U know now century Sq also have NTUC now? Big and new Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 yah.. cold storage more expensive.. but i heard from my colleagues that they have nicely marinated meat.. so i thot to get that and juz pan fry it! hehehee.. eh i think NTUC also have leh hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 u can put some black pepper sauce over it! then boil some mixed vege like brocolli,carrot,cauli flower,corn,and mixed with olive oil! hehe Eh Rondy, can you start a cooking thread mah? Good for idiots like me ley.. with recipe and picture! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rainbowgal 0 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 Actually i find for meat stuff, cold storage is fresher You going to Tamp One to get it right?? Hehe... U know now century Sq also have NTUC now? Big and new yah... i know that NTUC finest! they are selling 2 boxes of cherries at $42.80!!! really very 'fine' lor.. hehe.. thinking to go to cold storage at bedok camp area cos' lesser people.. better chance to get the stuff.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 wow!all supporter of NTUC? eh not really cos i like gg to giants at tampines to buy all my groceries but if i would like to get 1 or 2 item only, i would go NTUC since they have the most outlets mah hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 u want to ask anything about cooking and baking can go to that baking thread ma,haha many expert there! That one mainly for baking mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 wow!all supporter of NTUC? Not really for, meat stuffs me and hubby prefer cold storage Share this post Link to post Share on other sites