coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 Wah lao my blog become guide on how to cook rice ah ? hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 Anyway took some pics yesterday when I went down They completed my MBR toilets, electricals done, water piping should be done by today This is the pics i took for my MBR toilets Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 your blog all along is Rojal blog one ma! Ya i dun mind so long as you guys happie can le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 Wah lao my blog become guide on how to cook rice ah ? hahahahaha hahaha... pai sey lah everyone is teaching CHAR hor to cook rice properly before my ke lian de hubby develop rice phobia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 Anyway took some pics yesterday when I went down They completed my MBR toilets, electricals done, water piping should be done by today This is the pics i took for my MBR toilets Yeah .. CLAP CLAP finally get to see some picture again Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 hahaha... pai sey lah everyone is teaching CHAR hor to cook rice properly before my ke lian de hubby develop rice phobia lol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 hmm...looks like swimming pool concept hmmm ... never tot of it .... until u mention .... haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 hmmm ... never tot of it .... until u mention .... haha me too. no wonder i find the looks so familiar. don't worry, kopi. ur swimming pool is personal swimming pool. hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
worldangel 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 hmm...looks like swimming pool concept Haha agrees... I like the white area though...but can be difficult to maintain lol Btw I have already bought my frying pan in Taka, just nice they were having 20% discount so managed to get a Tefal 30cm frying pan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
worldangel 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 Yup the max is 5 cups of rice... then i was told different rice also will affect the end result.. so i was like.. huh, im expected to know my rice better?! LOL Hmm I was told the rule is to dip your pinky finger into the rice after you put in the water...the water level should reach the first line on your pinky (first line from top of pinky) So far I have been using that as my guide...my rice turns out okie...but I am using Toshiba brand of rice cooker... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 later 3 of us kena humtum by him,haha.. kopi,wear swim trunk and shower! Evil ley.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tracy 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 does this tiles cost alot? feel like doing this for my toilet too! so nice! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 hmm...looks like swimming pool concept hmmm ... never tot of it .... until u mention .... haha me too. no wonder i find the looks so familiar. don't worry, kopi. ur swimming pool is personal swimming pool. hee. Haha agrees... I like the white area though...but can be difficult to maintain lol Btw I have already bought my frying pan in Taka, just nice they were having 20% discount so managed to get a Tefal 30cm frying pan Hey nvr thought of that too leh anyway since both me and my wife like blue so the end result lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 does this tiles cost alot? feel like doing this for my toilet too! so nice! Hi Tracy welcome actually that two panel of walls is fully mosaic so I will have to top up abt $800 for it Oh forgot to mention, the mosaic cost abt $14 psf, much more expensive than tiles Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tracy 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 Hi Tracy welcome actually that two panel of walls is fully mosaic so I will have to top up abt $800 for it Oh forgot to mention, the mosaic cost abt $14 psf, much more expensive than tiles oh. is that glass mosaic? 14psf is expensive!! i was told the workmanship we got to top up also? i going to ask my contractor later. hope she can give me some advise. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites