newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 21, 2009 Haha! No wonder lar~ They can give it to their parents and then get them to cook wat they want! Or give to parents to score points. Why I stay so far fr u? when my potluck u can try many things le lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 21, 2009 when my potluck u can try many things le lor new new, i wonder u really can cook or not. lol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 21, 2009 new new, i wonder u really can cook or not. lol. why lei?????? orh i know la... cos u never met such a talented woman who can design, paint n cook so well one right? hahahha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 21, 2009 why lei?????? orh i know la... cos u never met such a talented woman who can design, paint n cook so well one right? hahahha no la, i always believe no one in talented in everything. muahaha. so u think u gd in painting or cooking. hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 21, 2009 when my potluck u can try many things le lor Hahahah~ Okok. no la, i always believe no one in talented in everything. muahaha. so u think u gd in painting or cooking. hee. Hee, I'll sae new is good in art. Painting and cooking are considered arts. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 21, 2009 no la, i always believe no one in talented in everything. muahaha. so u think u gd in painting or cooking. hee. Bro I've tried her bakery b4 so far i can say it's nice and I nvr LS b4 so should not have any problems. Wahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 wah I see all the post mentioned.. Hungry wor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 wah I see all the post mentioned.. Hungry wor wah long time nvr heard from you leh where have you been ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 Sunday moved in and sleep new house liao.. been busy cleaning up... now still got packing to do, cuz movers coming to help me move house on this sat Tell u hor, almost wanna heart attacked... My aircon not working properly for MBR and living room.. cannot cool down than can see water mark on the trunking after 3 hrs Yesterday GC ppl come n check again... tell me wiring do wrongly. I so scare they got to redo the trunking man Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 so far now ur aircon ok mah? when u selling the house eh.. u sure mah, location so good. aiyo, i tell u hor.. mine they fixed wrong wire... when i on the master.. the fancoil **** room will have cold air coming out after they fixed it, last night we try.. no more water marks liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 Sunday moved in and sleep new house liao.. been busy cleaning up... now still got packing to do, cuz movers coming to help me move house on this sat Tell u hor, almost wanna heart attacked... My aircon not working properly for MBR and living room.. cannot cool down than can see water mark on the trunking after 3 hrs Yesterday GC ppl come n check again... tell me wiring do wrongly. I so scare they got to redo the trunking man must post more pics of live-in conditions hor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 so far now ur aircon ok mah? when u selling the house eh.. u sure mah, location so good. aiyo, i tell u hor.. mine they fixed wrong wire... when i on the master.. the fancoil **** room will have cold air coming out after they fixed it, last night we try.. no more water marks liao Gd gd. Aircon leak is not funny. luckily small problem only. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 @rondy: Yah lor, so blur de.. can fixed until like that.. i still tot we bought the wrong btu for our house.. than day one already condensation.. even remote control also got to go back to Factory ar? Mickey, Yup yup, waiting for my rest of the stuffs like TV and fridge to come in.. nw the house look pretty empty Heng for me, if they need to redo the trunking i will faint... cuz when i was doing cleaning, i was having rashes from the dust already! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 btw guys, I love my curtains alot... i think maybe due to the lighting or wall colour the curtains look like champagne gold tone.. my fave Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 btw guys, I love my curtains alot... i think maybe due to the lighting or wall colour the curtains look like champagne gold tone.. my fave must post pic of the curtains. u promised. hehe. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites