Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 eh i think that mosaic cost lesser than the one my wife doing for my MBR leh so i kinda regret i did not do more leh hahahaha Haha! I'm sure it cost more cuz it's more difficult to fill up the gaps. No regrets lar. U got another set of mosaics in the common toilet woh. So add together, it's abt the same size liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 Haha! I'm sure it cost more cuz it's more difficult to fill up the gaps. No regrets lar. U got another set of mosaics in the common toilet woh. So add together, it's abt the same size liao. Hahahaha ya since if do too much mosaic, the toilet might look too complicated and not nice too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 Hahahaha ya since if do too much mosaic, the toilet might look too complicated and not nice too Yah man! Too much of a good thing will become bad. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 (edited) Yah man! Too much of a good thing will become bad. ya so better not simple simple will do guess what my wife told me now she prefer my common toilet design and i told her too late le hahahaha Edited December 17, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 ya so better not simple simple will do guess what my wife told me now she prefer my common toilet design and i told her too late le hahahaha hahhahaa!!! she did? Think there may be a possibility tat u'll be showering in the MBR toilet liao. Or at least ur will fight for common toilet. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 hahhahaa!!! she did? Think there may be a possibility tat u'll be showering in the MBR toilet liao. Or at least ur will fight for common toilet. eh no way le else i will be the one feeling giddy Wahahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 eh no way le else i will be the one feeling giddy Wahahahahaha Haha, close ur eyes and enjoy the hot water. Then u wun feel giddy. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 Haha, close ur eyes and enjoy the hot water. Then u wun feel giddy. eh difficult leh like that hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 haha... back face the tiles lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 haha... back face the tiles lah Hahahaha joking le dun think it will be that bad bah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 eh difficult leh like that hahahaha haha... back face the tiles lah Haha, close eyes wen u need to face the tiles. Then back face the tiles wen u need to open ur eyes. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 Haha, close eyes wen u need to face the tiles. Then back face the tiles wen u need to open ur eyes. eh angel if the tiles do not make me dizzy think the turning here and there will leh :curse: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 eh angel if the tiles do not make me dizzy think the turning here and there will leh :curse: hahahha, quite true. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 bte, i also like the mosaic, round round design, like naruto. hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 bte, i also like the mosaic, round round design, like naruto. hee. Hahaha! U mean the logo for the Leaf Village arh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites