coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

mine is roller bind for 3 windows, the rest all day and night curtains(full length).. $1200

oh like that very hard to determine how much would mine cost le since mine all roller and vertical blinds no curtains cos i lazy to wash hahahaha :P

yah.. somemore hor, different material different price

than black-out 80% or 100% another different price

then window size also different.

then vertical binds is it roman binds???? that one also more exp

roller bind material also, i choose cheaper type.

you need to pick out the material, they take measurement.. calculate then will know

but confirm more than mine de

yah.. somemore hor, different material different price

than black-out 80% or 100% another different price

then window size also different.

then vertical binds is it roman binds???? that one also more exp

roller bind material also, i choose cheaper type.

you need to pick out the material, they take measurement.. calculate then will know

but confirm more than mine de

Yes cos i have 31 panels of windows but only doing abt 23 panels with blinds nia so i think i will faint hahahahaha :P

wahahaha... i think will be pretty exp..

maybe double of mine??

I did 12 panels.. than your balcony area, the window length should be bigger than mine

wahahaha... i think will be pretty exp..

maybe double of mine??

I did 12 panels.. than your balcony area, the window length should be bigger than mine

I wont be doing blinds for my balcony and thats the only windows not doing blinds

anyway i collecting my Moshi alarm clock today hehehe :D

U spend more then 5K with yr OCBC credit card ?? Wow .... was aiming this speakers leh .... but I already bought all my stuff when this promotion started ....

oh ya there's this promo for ikea right? guess i can only go for ben and jerry's ice cream...

Edited by preciousjam

I wont be doing blinds for my balcony and thats the only windows not doing blinds

anyway i collecting my Moshi alarm clock today hehehe :D

yeah .... house warming can try le

"hello moshi"

kopi!actually all of us here has been pressurizing u to post pictures all along just that u don feels it only.

untill u kena sandwich by 2 important woman of your life than u know the bawu hor? :notti:

Aiya i feel the pressure too but now more stress cos now wife and mum also nagging me le :(

I tot last time say no hurry? :o

Or was it another forumite who said that? Hmm...

Now still left wat to do in the house?

I tot last time say no hurry? :o

Or was it another forumite who said that? Hmm...

Now still left wat to do in the house?

aiyah no hurry also cannot drag too long le cos i believe everyone who is doing reno will be excited to see what are the things being done for their house mah :D

anyway they doing my electricals now and my 2nd floor common toilet is done with mosaic up :D

Now MBR toilet left with the mosaic so I will take pics when both toilets is done :)

hmm, yah agree.. no hurry but also got a limit.

Now is week 7 liao.... Kopi u start same week as me right?

your house bigger so maybe give it extra 2 wks plus?