coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

korkor, i bought the Parrot Zikmu speakers but dunno how to use lei.

when u free? :D

:good: But blackie. Hee.

New new also a designer stuff person hor. Hehe.

aiya im a 'designer' ma so must buy designer stuffs haha..

anyway i realised cannot surf net when playing thru pc. so taoyan...

but the sound d a r n solid!!! pong pong pong very shiok!!!!

simon so clever, yalor we got the OCBC promo n i sent the sms at 12am on 1st dec!

so kiasu right? cos i scared there r 49 other people like me hahahha...

simon, i sell u la, aimai? heehee :notti:

aiya im a 'designer' ma so must buy designer stuffs haha..

anyway i realised cannot surf net when playing thru pc. so taoyan...

but the sound d a r n solid!!! pong pong pong very shiok!!!!

simon so clever, yalor we got the OCBC promo n i sent the sms at 12am on 1st dec!

so kiasu right? cos i scared there r 49 other people like me hahahha...

simon, i sell u la, aimai? heehee :notti:

huh ? how come ? it should not affect your pc internet access mah

anyway you format your pc already ?

better to do so b4 you start adding stuff in again

kopi,ur reno really moving very slowly lei..reminds me of my reno,i am not in the hurry,so i ask him to take his time,and was drag to about 2 mths!untill i find that it's too slow la,cos I still have to pay for the utilities bills while i am not staying there,and i hussle them! :D

ya already told jason to take note le

anyway my patience is running low too hope he can speed up abit

ya already told jason to take note le

anyway my patience is running low too hope he can speed up abit

kopi bro... am sure jason will speed up for ur house reno.

cheer up! ;)

kopi bro... am sure jason will speed up for ur house reno.

cheer up! ;)

he better else based on current progress i do not think i will be able to HO my house b4 CNY le

hehe.. i think he will kin kin do for u since you tell him urgent liao

i sure hope so else he will get to smell my ba wu Wahahahaha :P

seriously cos my wife and mum has been pressuring me also and i'm sandwiched in between le :(

so what he say? But so far he got give you HO date liao mah?

If give liao, then should be quite ok liao..

Eh I ask u 19th want to come molest the curtain mah.. u boh reply me

so what he say? But so far he got give you HO date liao mah?

If give liao, then should be quite ok liao..

Eh I ask u 19th want to come molest the curtain mah.. u boh reply me

Ya i told him le and he says no prob but i just hope that it's not empty promises lor cos contractors sometimes got this kind of habits :P

Oh oh sorry sorry 19th i cant le cos 19th got alot of events gg on leh paiseh paiseh :)

better to ask for specific date or you set a date for him.. cuz sure will overshoot by a few days de

hahaha... 19th is also Angel Housewarming right?

no prob lah.. next time when u wan to see curtains lor

better to ask for specific date or you set a date for him.. cuz sure will overshoot by a few days de

hahaha... 19th is also Angel Housewarming right?

no prob lah.. next time when u wan to see curtains lor

ya already gave him le and all he said is sure no problem de :( but worrying leh

so how's your curtain ? good good ? i wont be doing any curtains mostly roller or vertical blinds :)

better to keep track, so u gotta keep going back to check...

Curtain haven come.. I ask her to come maybe 18th or 19th cuz now still doing some touch up

installation done liao.. roller bind i see also quite ok

but they quickly wrap up for me liao

better to keep track, so u gotta keep going back to check...

Curtain haven come.. I ask her to come maybe 18th or 19th cuz now still doing some touch up

installation done liao.. roller bind i see also quite ok

but they quickly wrap up for me liao

oh okie good good so what's the damage ah ? i forgot le :P