coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

ya imagine you buy one of these machines at home :wacko: :wacko:

Haha faintz~ My hb wana use but too lazy to clear the debris, so won't use. I'll only use it occasionally to steam milk. It'll become a white elephant man. Tink the nespresso is great in this case. Small and cute, and the capsule seems easy to clear. :P

ya lor and the price is comparable cheaper also :D

my company more on tea...cos japanese mah. :P

wah everyday drink green tea hahahaha :P

anyway do you need to go for morning exercise ? cos some jap company does that leh hehehe

eh my boss bought a coffee machine which cost abt 8k each

somemore so ma fan, the pantry auntie have to dismantle it to wash every morning leh

What brand is the coffee machine? Jura? Those coffee machines you see in places like Taka or Tangs are home machines. If you buy those and put in office, sure break down very fast cos they are not meant for heavy duty usage like in a office environment, so it's not surprising to spend 8k for a commercial machine.

Anyway, it's the company money, sure buy good one lah.. :D

ya lor and the price is comparable cheaper also :D

Hehe, so u confirm getting that?

How's ur reno coming along? Hehe, lots of chit chat, bt nt much updates and pics of ur reno leh. The plastering done?

What brand is the coffee machine? Jura? Those coffee machines you see in places like Taka or Tangs are home machines. If you buy those and put in office, sure break down very fast cos they are not meant for heavy duty usage like in a office environment, so it's not surprising to spend 8k for a commercial machine.

Anyway, it's the company money, sure buy good one lah.. :D

ya ya hahahaha and the best thing is my big big boss go shopping and happen to see it and he like it so he ask them to get him 2 immediately leh

wah he sound as if he buying for his own usage leh hahahaha

wah still buy 2 ar?

Mine also Angmo company.. but not as lucky liao...

have unlimited supply of Nescafe, milo, green & red Tea, HL Milk etc.....

but no kopi machine ley!!

Hehe, so u confirm getting that?

How's ur reno coming along? Hehe, lots of chit chat, bt nt much updates and pics of ur reno leh. The plastering done?

hmm.....it depends have to wait and see how after i'm done with my reno :)

so far they're done with my 1st floor toilet and kitchen tiling and currently doing my 2nd floor toilets

cant wait to see the result of the blue mosaic which my wife selected cos doing two panel of walls in the shower screen using the mosaic only

but hor need to top up abt $800 for it thanks to my wife :( hahahaha :P

wah still buy 2 ar?

Mine also Angmo company.. but not as lucky liao...

have unlimited supply of Nescafe, milo, green & red Tea, HL Milk etc.....

but no kopi machine ley!!

oh cos we have our own building and 1 in each floor mah we even have our own vending machines but have to pay :(

have you guys been to boomberg office ? love their snack bar leh got tons of kit kat and other chocolates and they have free flow of can drinks leh and their toilets got LCD tv de hahahahaha

oh cos we have our own building and 1 in each floor mah we even have our own vending machines but have to pay :(

have you guys been to boomberg office ? love their snack bar leh got tons of kit kat and other chocolates and they have free flow of can drinks leh and their toilets got LCD tv de hahahahaha

we have pantry mah... but no kopi machine.. n freeflow MILK!

have vending machine also need to pay de...

hmm.....it depends have to wait and see how after i'm done with my reno :)

so far they're done with my 1st floor toilet and kitchen tiling and currently doing my 2nd floor toilets

cant wait to see the result of the blue mosaic which my wife selected cos doing two panel of walls in the shower screen using the mosaic only

but hor need to top up abt $800 for it thanks to my wife :( hahahaha :P

Hehe, $800 to keep kopi-soh happi good lar. I think it'll look great! :D

ya lor bo pian and jason also very chin chye cos some of my toilet tiles cost $5.5 psf but he only charge me extra for the mosaic nia :D

and the only regret is that the main white wall tiles which my wife selected initially is OOS so bo pian select another, hopefully it will look equally nice cos my wife loves the initial white tiles :(

Edited by coffee_o

we have pantry mah... but no kopi machine.. n freeflow MILK!

have vending machine also need to pay de...

Wah! Free flow milk arh? Cool leh. I love dairy products, esp milk.

ya lor bo pian and jason also very chin chye cos some of my toilet tiles cost $5.5 psf but he only charge me extra for the mosaic nia :D

and the only regret is that the main white wall tiles which my wife selected initially is OOS so bo pian select another, hopefully it will look equally nice cos my wife loves the initial white tiles :(

Wah, seems like Jason is very good. :good: Hee, white and blue cannot go wrong lar. Must show us pic after it's completed leh. :D

ya sure sure :D hopefully the end product is good hee hee :)

hahahhahaa...ya...bloomberg is like 7-11....indeed beta dan 7-11 lol....my co in the same building as bloomberg.... :P been to there a few times....their welfare is very good lol....eat n take as u like....every morning got breakfast ready leh....if u training there, got lunch oso lol....got ceral....bread...biscuits.. @.@ actually Reuters also the same....but lesser things than bloomberg....

my current co oso got ve :P nding machine, oso need to pay but previous co, got subsidy...like M&M...only 50cents....other tibits oso only a few cents...less than a dollar.....my co got the expresso machine but not all ang mo like to use it...they rather :P buy from outside like Spinalle...Tully...they r rich lol....hahahahha