charemme 0 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 sorry hor....I've to pay if i want to buy.... eh i tot u say no need clean for the camera? or i read wrongly? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 eh i tot u say no need clean for the camera? or i read wrongly? ohhh the camera....got it from the OCBC credit card promo....spend and redeem....hehehehee lucky only left 6 pieces when i went... now visa can redeem watch lei...and DBS can redeem guess watches or sure win lucky draw at taka.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 wah so good promo ar.. Im concentrating power on HSBC.. so can redeem vouchers to buy more stuffs Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 kopi, if you are buying from overseas make sure you are buying from a country that uses 230V hor.. No point buying a US or Japan set that runs on 110V and still have to spend money to buy another transformer. Hi JandG yes i'm aware of that, thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 wah so good promo ar.. Im concentrating power on HSBC.. so can redeem vouchers to buy more stuffs these few i mention is on top of the points....hehehe...now ocbc ikea offering 3x points and can redeem the x'mas treats like dining, camera...and visa giving watch...actually quite worth it...one charge slip can have so many use...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 I also have SQ frd... but i dun think i will ask him to buy, cuz i want local warranty.. but the caps.. maybe will ask him tompang actually thats my concern also but depends on the % save lah if more than 40% hor then i think i will take the risk Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 wah so good promo ar.. Im concentrating power on HSBC.. so can redeem vouchers to buy more stuffs eh thats the only credit card i do not have in fact most of the time i using cards that give me cash back Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 eh thats the only credit card i do not have in fact most of the time i using cards that give me cash back like everyday, dividend, onecard? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 I also dun have OCBC card.. my sis gave me a subcard.. but i hardly use Now concentrate on HSBC Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 these few i mention is on top of the points....hehehe...now ocbc ikea offering 3x points and can redeem the x'mas treats like dining, camera...and visa giving watch...actually quite worth it...one charge slip can have so many use...... Some of it are abit too complicated ... and so lazy when need to charge, i got nothing to pay for.. wahhaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 like everyday, dividend, onecard? yup yup mainly dividend dun really like everyday card Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 I also dun have OCBC card.. my sis gave me a subcard.. but i hardly use Now concentrate on HSBC true also.....must try consolidate all in one to get the best rewards.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 For me , I use singtel uob card to reduce my bill. But also if go ikea , ocbc ikea friend, pay electricity posb everyday , mrt - citybank smrt card, metro - uob metro , pizza hub and golden v - hsbc , Cathay - uob , johnlittle or Robinson - ocbc Robinson card , nydc - DBS Amex etc and etc ....... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 talking abt nespresso i'm asking my fren who is a SIA pilot to buy for me from oversea think will be getting this https://secure1.nespresso.com/precom/sima/f...0R_1_sg_en.html :dancingqueen: Kopi, I may be getting it also. Nespresso SIN recently sent me a $100 vchr to offset that machine. Still tiking...how much is yr SQ frd getting for u? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 For me , I use singtel uob card to reduce my bill. But also if go ikea , ocbc ikea friend, pay electricity posb everyday , mrt - citybank smrt card, metro - uob metro , pizza hub and golden v - hsbc , Cathay - uob , johnlittle or Robinson - ocbc Robinson card , nydc - DBS Amex etc and etc ....... woah!!! you power la....can remember all these!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites