coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

wahahah... Im not a GIRL

argh .... the more i view the website the more I like it .... tonight must show rachel again ... last night din show her the voice control .....

but got this feeling she will say "so ???"

argh .... the more i view the website the more I like it .... tonight must show rachel again ... last night din show her the voice control .....

but got this feeling she will say "so ???"

Hahaha... my hubby always say

"Yao meh"... so high tech??

Edited by charemme

hey kopi bro! ask u something.. did anyone call u with regards to curtains and blinds? someone called rainbowguy and told him that she is recommended by Jason.

i thot it is weird cos' i dun think Jason will give out our contacts to others without telling us..

wah lao my blog becomes a clock shop liao hahahahaha :P

hahaha

i like it too!! show it to my hub he wow...so cool but askin how much..its ard 60-80SGD??

hahaha..im a oddball

but i think precious or angel also like IT show.. hehe

hahahha!!! don't worry!! we are friend friend la....me always go it show la...except this year...coz carpark phobia la....wanted to see irobot in action lor....haiz!! my hubby always scold me when i want to get all these IT stuff....;)

just got myself an olympus water proof camera best part no need to pay...WAHAHAHAHAH!!!

hahaha

i like it too!! show it to my hub he wow...so cool but askin how much..its ard 60-80SGD??

Yes yes cool rite ? voice recognition leh hahahahaha

yes it's about 60-80 sgd depending on how many being brought in by that fellow :D

hahahha!!! don't worry!! we are friend friend la....me always go it show la...except this year...coz carpark phobia la....wanted to see irobot in action lor....haiz!! my hubby always scold me when i want to get all these IT stuff....;)

just got myself an olympus water proof camera best part no need to pay...WAHAHAHAHAH!!!

hey i saw it when i'm in sitex saw the new model will guai guai go back to recharge itself after low batt but too ex so din buy think price is $840 and they got one help you mop floor also hahahahaha

So good no need to pay Hubby pay lah..

yah i also like the Irobot.. But i didnt get chance to see it that day..

Super crowded.. n im was like a bit lost inside

hey i saw it when i'm in sitex saw the new model will guai guai go back to recharge itself after low batt but too ex so din buy think price is $840 and they got one help you mop floor also hahahahaha

I like it also, i mark it on my "want-to buy" list so it can suck up the dog fur everyday

but so exp.. im saving up... after Nespresso

Yes...!

Im aiming Citz n milk too.. in SG also got RED

its neater cuz only require 1 power point.

nw the rest of the items.. i wan to buy matching red liao..

Then u should go Taka by this wk... to check out the bodum glass

talking abt nespresso i'm asking my fren who is a SIA pilot to buy for me from oversea :D

think will be getting this https://secure1.nespresso.com/precom/sima/f...0R_1_sg_en.html

:dancingqueen: :dancingqueen:

kopi, if you are buying from overseas make sure you are buying from a country that uses 230V hor.. No point buying a US or Japan set that runs on 110V and still have to spend money to buy another transformer.

So good no need to pay Hubby pay lah..

yah i also like the Irobot.. But i didnt get chance to see it that day..

Super crowded.. n im was like a bit lost inside

sorry hor....I've to pay if i want to buy....