coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Yo bro, there's just too many of such lame people around. I see them everyday in the Straits Times Online Forum discussion board, in the Stomp discussion board etc. They only know how to make crude, insensitive, useless and unhelpful remarks, or they appear self-righteous and give comments that shows how 'smart' they are, often overlooking the real point of the letter or matter. It just shows how 'intelligent' these people are, or actually, how cowardly they are (since the anonymous nature of the internet kinda 'empowers' them, when in real life, most won't dare to voice out such comments)!

Yup, there are the so called Keyboard Heros or should i say Keyboard Arseholes..passing off unconstructive comments at the expenses of other's

misery.

Now apparently they are shooting off another poor guy who is trying to help others.

Kopi, I agree with you..

worried of cos will be worried abit.. but to be frank.. who not worried

My ID not related to Ah soon I also abit worried... as long as doing reno

all owners will have some bit of concern.. eventually down to the point.

We all are spending 10, 20, 30 k on a reno of cos will be concern what the outcome might be.. its not 10, 20, 30 bucks..

And truth is, no doubt Jason and Ah Soon are brothers.. but now we are talking about business..

there should be no linkage between the 2 unless.. AH SOON is the boss.. than its a separate story..

so its not fair to drag Jason in the picture when Ah soon created a mess..

Well, when Ah Soon was popular and famous back then.. how come the spotlight didnt shine on Jason as well??

I never seen Jason before.. but those who say this who n who got attitude problem

I think I can just say maybe you guys dun click...

I dun love the whole world, n the whole world dun love me... even Mr Nice guy can get haters..

get what i mean?

So good or no good, only you know.... somemore reno also not yet done.. tio boh

Most important is the house turn out swee swee :)

Hmm, wah, so much fire over Jason and Ah Soon.

Personally, I feel they are 2 different renovators, shouldn't link them together just becos they are brothers.

Regardless who is ur renovators, hopefully everyone will have a smooth journey.

Yeah bro cheap doesn't means bad but expensive doesn't means sure-good either! From the various experiences I've read about, each and every renovation has its own hiccups somehow. It's also about one's expectations of the contractor or ID. My own contractor is helpful and quite chin chai, but there were some areas which were not up to our expectations but we just have to accept, give and take.

Jason has his pros and cons. But you know lah, there are people out there who just wanna 'bash' him and 无中生有 or 火上加油 just cos he's Ah Soon's brother. There will be always such people. We'll just ignore them and not be distracted. ;)

thanks bro ;) anyway i believe no matter who you choose, there're always pros and cons mah and you yourself must open eyes big big since in the end you're the one who made the choice not others leh

moreover some ppl might click with certain contractor some might not mah so it's hard to determine if he's good or not also but i do admit that nobody is perfect in this world, you just have to see if the pros outweigh the cons :)

Yup, there are the so called Keyboard Heros or should i say Keyboard Arseholes..passing off unconstructive comments at the expenses of other's

misery.

Now apparently they are shooting off another poor guy who is trying to help others.

Kopi, I agree with you..

worried of cos will be worried abit.. but to be frank.. who not worried

My ID not related to Ah soon I also abit worried... as long as doing reno

all owners will have some bit of concern.. eventually down to the point.

We all are spending 10, 20, 30 k on a reno of cos will be concern what the outcome might be.. its not 10, 20, 30 bucks..

And truth is, no doubt Jason and Ah Soon are brothers.. but now we are talking about business..

there should be no linkage between the 2 unless.. AH SOON is the boss.. than its a separate story..

so its not fair to drag Jason in the picture when Ah soon created a mess..

Well, when Ah Soon was popular and famous back then.. how come the spotlight didnt shine on Jason as well??

I never seen Jason before.. but those who say this who n who got attitude problem

I think I can just say maybe you guys dun click...

I dun love the whole world, n the whole world dun love me... even Mr Nice guy can get haters..

get what i mean?

So good or no good, only you know.... somemore reno also not yet done.. tio boh

Most important is the house turn out swee swee :)

ya man at least someone is trying to help those in trouble. rather than feeling appreciated, some a*hole still like to pass childish comments instead of offering alternative solutions to the problems.

moreover those comments came from new nick with 1 or 2 post nia :rolleyes:

think they really got nothing better to do in life lah hahahahaha :P

Hmm, wah, so much fire over Jason and Ah Soon.

Personally, I feel they are 2 different renovators, shouldn't link them together just becos they are brothers.

Regardless who is ur renovators, hopefully everyone will have a smooth journey.

thanks bro, this is one thing some ppl just cant get into their thick skull and into their tiny brain. moreover they open two different company leh

like i said b4, if my bro kill someone, can police brand me as a murderer too ? :rolleyes:

Anyway thanks guys for the concern and encouragement, i've decided to give it a rest, it's up to ppl to determine themselves how they would like to see in this matter, shall not say any more stuff related to this matter else ppl might think that i'm siding with jason.

I'm not saying that he is good and will not have problems with owners over their reno, but i just feel that ppl should give him a chance to prove himself rather than condemn him cos of his bro. dun just jump to conclusion.:D

Edited by coffee_o

thanks bro ;) anyway i believe no matter who you choose, there're always pros and cons mah and you yourself must open eyes big big since in the end you're the one who made the choice not others leh

moreover some ppl might click with certain contractor some might not mah so it's hard to determine if he's good or not also but i do admit that nobody is perfect in this world, you just have to see if the pros outweigh the cons :)

ya man at least someone is trying to help those in trouble. rather than feeling appreciated, some a*hole still like to pass childish comments instead of offering alternative solutions to the problems.

moreover those comments came from new nick with 1 or 2 post nia :rolleyes:

think they really got nothing better to do in life lah hahahahaha :P

thanks bro, this is one thing some ppl just cant get into their thick skull and into their tiny brain. moreover they open two different company leh

like i said b4, if my bro kill someone, can police brand me as a murderer too ? :rolleyes:

Anyway thanks guys for the concern and encouragement, i've decided to give it a rest, it's up to ppl to determine themselves how they would like to see in this matter, shall not say any more stuff related to this matter else ppl might think that i'm siding with jason.

I'm not saying that he is good and will not have problems with owners over their reno, but i just feel that ppl should give him a chance to prove himself rather than condemn him cos of his bro. dun just jump to conclusion.:D

Dun worry bro , although I am busy with my work this 2 weeks ... i still follow RT-news de ....

I trust jason too .... I believe he will not be like ah soons ..... so don't worry :)

Dun worry bro , although I am busy with my work this 2 weeks ... i still follow RT-news de ....

I trust jason too .... I believe he will not be like ah soons ..... so don't worry :)

coffee, dun be too bothered by those inconstructive remarks, their motive is to make you worried and anxious.

So just ignore them and dun fall into their trap.

kopi i ask u ah!

i bot the new Toshiba lappy at sitex lei,and when i on it,it prompt me 32 bit or 64 bit

i click 32 bit,is it ok?

Hahaha bro i think i answered your Qns le hor :D

coffee, dun be too bothered by those inconstructive remarks, their motive is to make you worried and anxious.

So just ignore them and dun fall into their trap.

Hahahaha worry sure have de no matter who you choose to reno your place cos we pay huge amt of money leh :P

but i have faith in jason at the moment lah and i also know that abit of delays cannot be helped de so i guess it's ok :)

anyway thanks bro for the encouragement :D :D

i think most reno will have more or less a little delays and hiccups, well nothing is perfect.. ;)

so dont worry too much abt the rest that are trying to negatively influence forummers..

even buy furniture also sometimes will have hiccups from the high end shops lor.. :unsure:

i think most reno will have more or less a little delays and hiccups, well nothing is perfect.. ;)

so dont worry too much abt the rest that are trying to negatively influence forummers..

even buy furniture also sometimes will have hiccups from the high end shops lor.. :unsure:

hi amrasenelya

thanks thanks

what irks me is those ppl spend their time giving useless remarks instead of helping those victims look for alternative solutions leh 8|

hi amrasenelya

thanks thanks

what irks me is those ppl spend their time giving useless remarks instead of helping those victims look for alternative solutions leh 8|

ya.. take those remarks with a pinch of salt.. invisible treatment is best.. one eye in one eye out lo. :P

everybody oso dunno whether their choice of contractors/ids is good choice until they halfway thru reno ma.. we only poh for the best..

RT should change these to:

Gentle Reminder

Members with questions for ID consultants -Please post in the appropriate subforums under Industry Panel.

Members who are existing customers with the ID - Kindly interact in their subforums under Industry Panel by create a topic of your name. e.g. xxx renovation

Thank you!

Gentle Reminder

Members who are existing customers or non-existing customers with the ID/contractors - Kindly flame or support them in their subforums under Industry Panel by create a topic of your name. e.g. xxx renovation

Thank you!

p.s.: Post count will be +1 and npnt.

:deal:

Edited by red_devil

ya.. take those remarks with a pinch of salt.. invisible treatment is best.. one eye in one eye out lo. :P

everybody oso dunno whether their choice of contractors/ids is good choice until they halfway thru reno ma.. we only poh for the best..

ya lor agreed moreover everyone will be super nice to you b4 you sign on the dotted lines and when you did signed all the fangs and fox tail will come out le hahahahaha :P

in fact it's the same for everything not only for reno nia :P

RT should change these to:

Gentle Reminder

Members with questions for ID consultants -Please post in the appropriate subforums under Industry Panel.

Members who are existing customers with the ID - Kindly interact in their subforums under Industry Panel by create a topic of your name. e.g. xxx renovation

Thank you!

Gentle Reminder

Members who are existing customers or non-existing customers with the ID/contractors - Kindly flame or support them in their subforums under Industry Panel by create a topic of your name. e.g. xxx renovation

Thank you!

p.s.: Post count will be +1 and npnt.

:deal:

Hahaha bro sound like another famous forum leh hehehehe :D