coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 Wow nice windows! Must have cost a bomb! eh ok bah i guess had to change cos previous windows is sliding and i prefer casement windows Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 kopi bro, any more progress? i wonder how is chip & dale's house progress... eh spoke to jason this afternoon, they doing plastering now unfortunately for jason, he had to do plastering for my whole house as previous owners made the wall the rough rough surface kind so bo pian anyway he did told me my plastering should take abt 5 days and once thats done, he will start the tiling which i presume should be next week Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rainbowgal 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 eh spoke to jason this afternoon, they doing plastering now unfortunately for jason, he had to do plastering for my whole house as previous owners made the wall the rough rough surface kind so bo pian anyway he did told me my plastering should take abt 5 days and once thats done, he will start the tiling which i presume should be next week oic.. good good... this means tat we should be able to see more pics by end of next wk! anyone going to Sitex this long wkend? thinking to look for laptop.. my current acer laptop is dying after 3-4yrs.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dianawee 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 oic.. good good... this means tat we should be able to see more pics by end of next wk! anyone going to Sitex this long wkend? thinking to look for laptop.. my current acer laptop is dying after 3-4yrs.. i m going tmr!! Want to check out the irobot, iphone accessory, Samsung tv & home theater sys. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rainbowgal 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 in case you like to know the layout of Sitex, you can refer to this webby: http://www.bootstrike.com/itfairsg/sitex20...ochure-leaflet/ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 oh yah hor.. Sitex is tomorrow right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 i gg down tmr too took 1/2 leave to go down and avoid the crowd Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 yes yes...I'm going tomorrow afternoon.....scared parking full nia!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rainbowgal 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 oh yah hor.. Sitex is tomorrow right? yah! 26 - 29 nov @ expo Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 (edited) yah! 26 - 29 nov @ expo anyway dun think i will buy my tv from there also since my reno still a long way to go hahahahaha Edited November 25, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 Me going to Sitex too! Need to get another TV. If anyone getting TV, don't vie with me for the cheapest lobang hor. Haha. Joking. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 Me going to Sitex too! Need to get another TV. If anyone getting TV, don't vie with me for the cheapest lobang hor. Haha. Joking. i'm also getting tv @ sitex~~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 i'm also getting tv @ sitex~~ Chip when you gg down ? i gg down tmr then if there's something to buy i will drop by again on sunday to get it tmr is to spend my time survey since lesser ppl then sunday get better deal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 Chip when you gg down ? i gg down tmr then if there's something to buy i will drop by again on sunday to get it tmr is to spend my time survey since lesser ppl then sunday get better deal hubby said going down on sunday (last day) haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 hubby said going down on sunday (last day) haha.. ya best is go down on sunday evening but hor better dun drive during that time else you will be stuck in the jam rather than shopping for your stuff Share this post Link to post Share on other sites