coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

very nice

hason told me my balcony doors shd do something like yur windows

also...think our kitchen similar tiles colours :)

Ya your balcony door should do something like red_devil chio :good:

huh ? you mean the kitchen flooring ? :unsure:

Need help guys,

Do u have any PE contacts which i can call? Cos wanna ask how much to engage them and approve the hacking of my toilet door.. sian.. need to waste extra $.. any idea how much is it? :~

Huh?!Need PE one meh?! :unsure:

Ya my contractor called me.. said need le.. sian.. cos hdb called him.. so i need to give him an ans asap.. but dunno how much le.. sian..

Need help guys,

Do u have any PE contacts which i can call? Cos wanna ask how much to engage them and approve the hacking of my toilet door.. sian.. need to waste extra $.. any idea how much is it? :~

eh sorry bro i did not hack any walls so i'm afraid i'm unable to help you leh :(

kopi u got the same window glass (blue) as me and also sama white powder coated! :P

expensive lei! :P

eh is it blue ? i cant notice the blue part leh Wahahahahaha :P

Hi bro,

good to see some picture and things are moving on well...:)

eh still early to tell if my reno is moving on smoothly leh hahahahaha

i know sure got delays here and there but so far so good lah :)

1 hr leh you scrub till the next new layer of skin ah ? :o :o

hahahaha, I tink if 1hr scrub only, all the skin will b scrubbed away. :P

Hahaha bro bo pian leh else ppl wants to boycott my kopitiam liao :(

Hehehe, yeah yeah. Good of u to rem. :P Nice windows u've got there. :)