Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 one day i will sudden disappear le. Mai lai leh ..... Everyone talking about disappearing ..... wah pianz .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 ya lor...how can RT no kopi de... Eh kopitiam cannot live w/o kopi but RT can lah hahahahaha one day i will sudden disappear le. Eh bro u dun bluff children leh you think we all like you 8 yrs old only meh ? hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 ya maybe i shd start a 3rd thread also. or shd i disappear w u Boss? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
worldangel 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 hahahaha dun think can reach so high lah cos think i will retire once my reno completed wouldnt wanna disturb too much of ppl's blog hahahaha Wa like that I also need to disappear le...mine also finish liaoz haha... But still enjoy helping others and sharing ideas here leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Korea lor …. but don’t think he/she is still active …. Wow pinkpetter is actually in the top 10 poster And U , angel, rondy and F4 actually do make it into the top 20 too …. Me still got a long way to catch up. Haha, never knew that got such ranking one. Later I go c c. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 ilearn from u la,can or not? hahahahaha can bro can hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 ya maybe i shd start a 3rd thread also. or shd i disappear w u Boss? New you're the princess of RT leh so you cannot disappear de moreover your house is forever changing so theoretically speaking your house reno will nvr be completed hahahahaha Wa like that I also need to disappear le...mine also finish liaoz haha... But still enjoy helping others and sharing ideas here leh it's gd that you guys enjoy helping others Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 New you're the princess of RT leh so you cannot disappear de moreover your house is forever changing so theoretically speaking your house reno will nvr be completed hahahahaha I tot newnyew is the queen ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Chinchye 0 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 Pls dont disappear everyone.. haha.. i believe alot of pple here have benefitted from your experience and ideas.. pls stay around.. its hard to find new friends as u grow older.. so keep the friendship going.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 I tot newnyew is the queen ? Bro...shhhh.......queen sound too old liao dun tell New hear this hahahahaha Pls dont disappear everyone.. haha.. i believe alot of pple here have benefitted from your experience and ideas.. pls stay around.. its hard to find new friends as u grow older.. so keep the friendship going.. dun worry there will be ppl who will take over the old bird position as "advisor" hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 dun worry there will be ppl who will take over the old bird position as "advisor" hahahahaha but but but ... there is only 1 kopi ..... and 1 kopitiam .... pahhaha So kopi u fix up newnyew wireless liao bo ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 but but but ... there is only 1 kopi ..... and 1 kopitiam .... pahhaha So kopi u fix up newnyew wireless liao bo ? no le i reach home at abt 11 last night leh **** tired liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 Bro opennet installation better take note opennet installation From seashell thread Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 Bro opennet installation better take note opennet installation From seashell thread Ya i saw it liao but dun understand about the installation part cos wall of text, today migraine see the text i feel giddy liao hahaha anyway mine same as yours 2012 then install Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 Ya i saw it liao but dun understand about the installation part cos wall of text, today migraine see the text i feel giddy liao hahaha anyway mine same as yours 2012 then install maybe they dun like pp stay at the end of singpore ..... me bao the north ... yrs bao the east .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites