coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Kopi just found out , yr thread also make it to top 10 for most view oh is it ? where where where ? how to find wor ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 oh is it ? where where where ? how to find wor ? Go to reno t-blog chat bottom , then sort it lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Go to reno t-blog chat bottom , then sort it lor oh okie i nvr thought of looking all the way to the bottom de hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 (edited) 174 pages for T-blog ar.. that is super long.. how many 'months' to achieve that? *edit* arh.. so its applefreak blog.. hehe i read before but never realise so many pages liao Edited November 17, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 174 pages for T-blog ar.. that is super long.. how many 'months' to achieve that? *edit* arh.. so its applefreak blog.. hehe i read before but never realise so many pages liao my mistake , I think highest is 214 pages pokia T-blog .... hahaa applefreak is number 2 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 hahahaha dun think can reach so high lah cos think i will retire once my reno completed wouldnt wanna disturb too much of ppl's blog hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 hahahaha dun think can reach so high lah cos think i will retire once my reno completed wouldnt wanna disturb too much of ppl's blog hahahaha Can lah can lah .... ops .... are kopi hinting that I should retired ? cos my reno complete ? .... hmmmm Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Can lah can lah .... ops .... are kopi hinting that I should retired ? cos my reno complete ? .... hmmmm hahahahaha no lah i mean since i din do any DIY other than chit chatting hor nothing to write abt leh hehehe imagine all those whom i knew no longer in RT hor, i will feel very lonely and bored also leh so no point staying in RT le mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 hahahahaha no lah i mean since i din do any DIY other than chit chatting hor nothing to write abt leh hehehe imagine all those whom i knew no longer in RT hor, i will feel very lonely and bored also leh so no point staying in RT le mah wah pianz ..... Then u should stay to help other pp liao mah .... how can u reno finish liao then run away ... sigh ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Aiyo, finished reno still also can surf RT mah... constantly improving the house.. Kpo around during office hours than offer tips to ppl who need it mah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Aiyo, finished reno still also can surf RT mah... constantly improving the house.. Kpo around during office hours than offer tips to ppl who need it mah.. yup ... that's what i am doing Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 wah pianz ..... Then u should stay to help other pp liao mah .... how can u reno finish liao then run away ... sigh ... eh there are more experience ppl ard here leh ppl like you who knows are to DIY is more valuable in RT hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 i oso disturbing others blog Hahahaha you're famous for disturbing New nia hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Hahahaha you're famous for disturbing New nia hehehe U are famous to chit chat ard mah .... bro without u life will be xian wor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 U are famous to chit chat ard mah .... bro without u life will be xian wor ya lor...how can RT no kopi de... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites